48 Warm White LED Outdoor Battery Fairy Lights With Timer Reviews

4.43 Rating 28 Reviews
Read Lights4fun Reviews

Cast a muted glow across your garden with our warm white outdoor battery operated fairy lights. With 48 warm white LEDs and a discreet green cable, these fairy lights emit a subtle, welcoming glow across small trees and shrubbery. Ideal for porches and doorways, these outdoor lights come on a generous 4.7 metre length cable making them perfect for wrapping around bay trees and with a 6 hour timer and 8 different lighting effects, you can leave them on your favourite setting and not have to

About Lights4fun:

We’re the light people! We’re passionate about what we do and love to make our customers happy. From a kitchen table idea in 2003 the vision has never changed: to offer a diverse and ever growing range of fun lighting for everyone.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
What fantastic service ... lights delivered as requested quickly and efficiently great customer service from lights4fun ..great team will use lights from 1st December for Christmas and New Year thanks again for great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These lights are brilliant! I really love the fact they have the timer, so they come on at the same time every night! The battery case is waterproof and being green blends in the shrubbery! I think they are brilliant value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The tree lights did not work only came on once did a flash on and off than that was it very disapointed too late to order a new set. J. Doncaster
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Made Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Excellent lights used on pointed Boux bushes outside.well made stand all weather look amazing !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Poor
Ease of use Satisfactory
Value for money Very Poor
These lights usually fail between I and 2 weeks of use do not buy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Found this product excellent with plenty of different light settings as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Good
Value for money Very Good
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Excellent service and product. Having battery operated lights with timer is just fab so don't have to worry about going out late at night to switch off Lights look great on the tree. Had to contact customer service re: a small issue but there came back straight away and sorted it with no quibble. Very impressed with Lights 4 Fynwy and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Poor
Ease of use Poor
Value for money Poor
Not a happy customer one worked and one did not , disappointed. I have contacted your returns department
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These are sweet lights and the timer function is handy. Look good on two bay trees at front door.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
Perfect for decorating a little island on our drive. Arrived so quickly and they look great, no trailing wires everywhere and the timer makes it so easy. Lovely to see them come on and cheer up a grey winter's day. Have already recommended Lights4fun to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product Very Good
Ease of use Very Good
Value for money Very Good
We ordered three sets of lights and unfortunately one wasn't working. I informed the company and we were sent out a working set by next day delivery and didn't even have to return the broken set. The service was very good. The lights themselves are brilliant. The timer feature is great and there are 8 different options for the lighting patterns. Great value for money too! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good. Value for money Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago