Vibby Fall Detector - Annual Plan Reviews

4.7 Rating 46 Reviews
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Product Page

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Dont know really any more than already described above, need a bit more in fo and time to tell. lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Hollis
Verified Reviewer
The knowledge of safety and peace of mind greatly outweighs the cost of the detector. The user lives alone and is elderly. We live 200 miles away from him. To be assured if he fell that someone would immediately be aware and would be able to summon help from neighbours or emergency services is so reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Beynon
Verified Reviewer
It is very efficient and activated very quickly while working in the garden. I have now mastered how to control it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea, especially if I become unconscious. Paying by direct debit secured a small discount, always welcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne Turner
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joseph Baker
Verified Reviewer
Peace of mind knowing my mother is at home with her having dementia but stubborn to not live with family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leslie Martin
Verified Reviewer
We purchased the vibby fall detector for my elderly father mainly to buy us peace of mind if he fell and was unconscious. When we set it up, the detector was very hard to set off in order for it to alert. We tried our hardest several times and contacted the help desk to be told that it is hard to mimic a fall and that they couldn’t guarantee it would always go off if he fell. I felt like we had been duped considering that was the very reason we brought this particular plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
we purchased the Lifeline24 fall detector package, initially with a wrist pendant, but this didn't work out for my dad, but Lifeline24 were happy to replace it with the neck pendant promptly without question. My dad has balance issues, so its good to know that if he falls while wearing it, we'll be made aware, or the emergency services called.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago