Lifeline Vi Alarm & Pendant Reviews

4.9 Rating 211 Reviews
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Product Page

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

The delivery and set up of my Father's personal alarm went smoothly. However, he found it difficult to hear the female voice who returned his 'set up' call. I thought it may have been the tone of her voice, as I had noticed during Hospital visits that he struggles with hearing certain pitches. She suggested using a colleague with a local accent. This made all the difference and it was a relief to see that he could answer the return call.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Peter Watkinson
Verified Reviewer
Wrist alarm bit bulky
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Malins
Verified Reviewer
perfect length very easy to use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and good value for money. Great for my Dad who is at high risk of falls and has been hospitalised twice in the last month after falling. This makes it easier to get help as my Mum has dementia so may not remember how to call 999. Would not hesitate to recommend this product. I also like that I have the potential to add another pendant and possibly a GPS tracker for my Mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My elderly mother fell over outside her house, thankfully she was spotted by a neighbour and they were able to work out where a lived nearby, she was lucky. Lifeline takes away the guesswork and ensures if a similar incident occurs again in the future, my mother wont have to rely on luck to get the appropriate care and attention.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Margaret Heard
Verified Reviewer
System working well, pendant very small and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I lost my husband suddenly last july and as i have no children or living relatives these items give me peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Stanley
Verified Reviewer
all very clear. The unit is small and attractive and is fixed n my bedroom wall. So far so good, but it did make a short noise at midnight , which startled me. Is that normal?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago