Pjur Back Door Relaxing Anal Glide Lubricant 250ml Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
Read KinkyCherries Reviews

Formulated for extra comfort during anal intercourse, this silicone-based lube is infused with extracts of jojoba which relaxes circular anal muscles for painless intercourse. Optimised formula for extended pleasure also makes the skin soft and smooth. The silicone and jojoba combine for a slippery, muscle relaxant effect. Compatible with condoms.

About KinkyCherries:

KinkyCherries is a London based adult entertainment online store offering low prices and more than 5,000 products in stock for same-day despatch. All items are discreetly packaged and delivery is free on all UK orders. KC also delivers outside the UK, to over 50 countries worldwide.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0844 567 5740

Email:

support@kinkycherries.co.uk

Location:

Legacy Centre Hanworth Trading Estate Hampton Road West

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DAVID Q
Pjur back door is the best, ive learnt the hard way, never buy anything other than Pjur.. 100% recommed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
bought this to erase my haemoroids works a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Me and my partner dave thoroughly enjoy this product. We feel it’s the best for pain relief and relaxation before using it for anal. Would recommend this product as the best we’ve ever tried. Scott cowdell
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DAVID Q
The best anal lube at a good price.. Easy to use site, simple layout and good purchase experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DAVID Q
As always very good, i can recommend Pjur lube 100% Good quality and the price reflects that.. You pay for what get and i dont mind paying well worth it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vasile-Valentin F
Very good product for such an affordable price. 100% recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kancho A
It’s the best lube I’ve ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Really good anal lube, very good consistency, small amount needed to feel smooth and lubed. Good service cannot fault, will use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gatis J
The best lubricant ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael H
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tyrone R
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ivan B
love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago