Sedum Fertiliser (2kg) Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Anonymous
Not yet received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Prompt delivery, time will tell if works and helps revive a flagging roof
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I was delighted to find this feed on line and then to receive it so quickly. As far as I can see the feed has brightened up my sedum roof almost immediately but I will have to see what happens over the season to really know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Have not used it yet so cannot comment on product, however delivery was quick and ordering process straightforward...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I can't at this stage comment on effectiveness of product. I do however feel the instructions are unclear and unhelpful. It makes the point of saying don't apply when wet as it may burn but that is pretty much it. Does that mean the flowers need to be dry or the soil or both? In spring its very unlikely the soil will be dry especially with morning dews. Should I rake it in? What happens if it rains the next day will it burn? I'm left with more questions than answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Good service parcel arrived promptly. Fertilizer now applied awaiting results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
First class service in all ways
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
My sedum roof was looking very sad a few weeks ago. I gave it a spinkling of your fertiliser and it is already looking very lush, green and thicker than it's been for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
this is a splendid product that i've bought two years in a row, last year my green roof was looking sad and stressed after the winter, i applied the fertilizer and within a couple of weeks the sedum had spread and come back to life flowering beautifully throughout the summer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
An outstanding product by an outstanding supplier. Arrived in well packed and armoured, thick covering. I would recommend Turfonline for speed and accurate delivery times. Thanks guys, I'll use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Arrived on time and as expected. Good value. Too soon to report on results from application yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago