Jubilee Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,111 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Mrs McGee
Excellent service many thanks for help on the phones . Grass brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
V Sykes
Delivery was great, grass was easy to lay. Very thick luscious green grass. Dropped a star for the only reason that there is a few small bald spots on a few of the turf rolls, noticed once laid. I’m not sure if this is normal or not but please correct me if I’m wrong. Apart from that it’s perfect quality grass.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
R Turner
I am a first time turf buyer and TurfOnline was recommended by so many. Incredible quality and I’m so happy. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
O Genc
all turf cut and packed impeccably. Very happy with the purchase. highly recommended. early delivery advisable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
C Toner
Fabulous turf, turned up when expected and it has taken really well. Looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Pinto
Great quality, easy to lay, delivery driver was great, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
O Edgson
After looking around for turf, Turf Online seemed like the best place to buy from. Both in terms of price and quality. Well, after receiving the turf and having had it down for a week, I can honestly say it has exceeded my expectations. One of the pictures shows the grass laid one day after being laid and you can see some extra bit we laid the following morning, as we had some leftover and didn't want it to go to waste, from this, I would highly recommend laying the day it arrives, plus, fertilise the ground. The other two pictures are a week after laying and it looks even better. We have an extra bit we didn't turf as there was already grass there, but when comparing it to the new turf, it just shows how full of weeds it is, and we are thinking of doing that part as well, and will definitely buy from TurfOnline again. As mentioned before, the price is also excellent, we purchased 230sqm, if we had bought from B&Q it would have cost around £600 more! and most likely not as good quality. There's not a single weed in sight on any of the turfs and all were in perfect condition. Can't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
D Bland
Very good quality cut of grass . Excellent cut rolls very even. It was like laying carpet. After a week down it is taking very well with no bad patches. Far superior to the " best cut" lawn from somewhere else this replaces. Recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A James
Grass arrived in top class condition great to lay and looks lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
S Kennedy
Amazing quality , easy to deal with queries over phone .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
B Newman
Great turf great service wont use anyone else again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Wright
Excellent quality and fast delivery both of my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A
The grass looks great. Although I could never log on to the website, the person on the phone was helpful and our grass arrived on time and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
C Purvis
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
S Snelling
I dont normally write reviews, but the quality and service was brilliant. I could not have asked for better. Purchased from garden centres in past and always had some poor bits of turf, but not with Turfonline. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago