Jubilee Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,111 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

D Nannou
The quality of the grass seems really good. It's been a week since we installed it and it seems to be doing fine. It was our first time installing turf, but the instructions from Harrowden were extremely clear and helpful. Delivery time was also great. So overall very good impression! I definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A
Would of given 10 out of 10 if available. This is our second order for a separate area in our garden. Excellent service from this company. Definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A
Very pleased with the quality of grass, speedy delivery. The lawn looks fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Dallos
I'm disappointed not sending a same quality product every time . ordered twice this month the first one is amazing the second order is arrived dry and peel apart ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Would
Fantastic grass !!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C Bailey
Cannot fault anything regarding my order. Delivery was as advised, driver was very helpful and over and above what would be expected. The turf was perfect without damage or any weed signs. Would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Paddey
Really please with my purchase delivered quickly and good communication with the supplier. Will be ordering 70+sqm more shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A
Fantastic turf, delivery was on time and the driver moved it right up to our back gate,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C Thurlby
Delivered as requested, fine looking turf. Laid it that afternoon and it looks lovely in situ. Great product at a great price. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S Rzayeva
I have ordered the turf in two parts. Both delivered in time, very friendly driver. Very good service. The quality of turf was excellent in first delivery. But unfortunately there were a dry patches in turf in second delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
B Boughton
An excellent quality turf. Very user friendly online ordering service with fast, no fuss delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Fort Alsina
Extremely satisfied with the Jubilee turf. One week after delivery my lawn looks gorgeous. Online support very helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
T Kane
Thank you. The turf is absolutely fabulous. The best we have ever ordered. It has taken in less than a week and is already rooting. Neighbours are well impressed! The delivery was punctual and the driver polite and helpful. Will be ordering again soon for the back lawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A
Nice and green, free of weeds and turned up on the day they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
H Murphy
Great quality turf, it looks fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago