Icon x Reviews

3.42 Rating 510 Reviews
Dawid Czarnik
After full charge working only 30 minutes. Don’t disconnect from phone after taking out. Not recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Dawid, Thank you for your review. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be able to assist further with this issue. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nimish Kumar Bhatt
Not useable and needed to bin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order, please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Besjana Sula
Left earphone doesnt work Even if i charge it throughout the whole day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We do apologise for this inconvenience. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and we will be happy to assist. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Sirisha Vanapalli
My i11 ear buds from gear geek, are not great. The run out of charge so quickly and one of the earbuds always suddenly switches off at the beginning. Thought of returning back but busy with th my work and couldn’t be bothered with the stress of packing then and posting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We do apologise for this inconvenience and we are also very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order, Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and we will be happy to assist. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
DANIEL STOKESBERRY
Aerial was no better then the cheap Amazon aerial already in use & slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order. Please email us at info at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist you with a return. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Leigha Platt
The earphones last 2 hours sometimes less. I've had headphones which have lasted hours, so I wouldn't recommend especially if your someone who travels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leigha, Thank you for your review. We really do apologise for this inconvenience, please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
DAVID FEARY
Unfortunately one earphone is alot quieter than the other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review. We really do apologise for this inconvenience, please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will be happy to assist. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ibrahim Turay
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Please email us at info@geargeek.co.uk and a member of our team will assist with any issues. Thanks, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago