Range Rover HSE Style Ride on Jeep - 12v White Reviews

4.40 Rating 47 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Gemma Carter
We brought this for our Daughter for Christmas so we can't comment too much, but it looks great and we can't wait for Christmas Day and the look on our her face! We had a slight problem with a missing Ariel, but from informing Gary to us recieving another one within 24 hours... great service. Would definitely recommend. The only negative.. the instructions, but we got there in the end! Gemma Carter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dan Izzo
Have yet to try this as its a xmas present, looks great however
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ann Reynolds
I purchased this car from Fun 4 Kids . There was a problem with the car when it arrived but it was quickly sorted by Gary @ Fun 4 kids . Very nice car , easy to build, looks good . It is a christams present so I cannot comment on performance yet. We had purchsed an electric mercedes car three years ago for our grandchildren , this car is far more advanced and cheaper than we paid three yeras ago.!! The running lights back and front make this Range Rover look real and also the opening doors are an added bonus for our grandchildren. The MP3 player is great , also when the engine starts up and the dash board lights come on it looks the bees knees Parental control is a must, but it can also be used by manual control . All in all ,until we can use this vehicle , ( Chrismas) I cannot comment on performance , however if it performs as good as it looks I will be very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Well built quite powerful easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Very happy with our purchase, quick delivery, a fair price, and good quality product. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pamela Totman
Brought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday, his little face lit up when he saw it, he was straight in it, and we took him for a drive using parental control, also has the music feature, and can connect phone to this, great product very sturdy, and not to much to make up on it, highly recommended A+
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Susan Melady
Fantastic quality. Very fast delivery and comes as pictured. Very impressed with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Joshim Uddin Ahmed
Having to rewrite my review as for some reason it wasn't saved the first time around. I like it for being easy to drive - both the remote and onboard controls are quite responsive. It looks real enough, there's just no actual badge of the manufacturer. Reminds me of the Chinese copy of the real thing... Doors, lights, etc are great. It looks like it has two seats, but the controls are in the middle. My average size three year old, and petite one year old are able to both sit, slightly squashed. I make them use low speed, as that's plenty in my urban garden. Some issues: yes, the manual is terrible. Auto translate just doesn't do any good. The website says 40kg limit, but the manual says 30kg. And the numberplate upgrade isn't really worth it: a bit of card in laminate film. Some might say the car overall is made of flimsy plastic - well it needs to be to keep the weight and cost down I guess. But the underlying frame is sturdy enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lauren Wilkinson
Bought this ride on Range Rover hse had a problem so I emailed fun for Kids and they sorted the problem very quickly Out which I fault was fantastic , ride on is well worth the money the bike is Amazing and my child loves it best thing I have bought for him . Thanks Fun for kids Well pleased Thanks to Garry mills
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matthew Griffin
Well pleased very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lyndsey Whale
car is absolutely brilliant my daughter loves it no faults what so ever with the car looks great :) x think instructions could be laid out a bit better made bit simpler but otherwise no fault at all great company great product would recommend 100% x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
NICOLA KELLY
really nice present I bought for my son birthday, and he loves it can't wait to take him out in it. Value for money and I would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Robyn Donaldson
great car my son loves it,well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gemma Parkinson
Son loved it very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Eugene Hanratty
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago