Range Rover HSE Style Ride on Jeep - 12v White Reviews

4.40 Rating 47 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

James Scammell
Paid for next day delivery and didn't arrive for 2 days. Still yet for supplier to offer refund?? Came with the 'outdoor toys' decals? Not what I want to be advertising
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
The baby boy love this jeep so much. Such a perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul Mcdevitt
Very good product and service at very good price. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
Bought this for my 2 year old grandson, from the moment he is in it, he does not stop smiling and laughing. The quality is great and the sound effects are fantastic. The remote control with is it great for his age, it means his daddy can control it with no worries about his safety. Would highly recommend, I thought it was a bit expensive but now he has it and seeing his face when in it, money well spent and I am sure he has got many years of fun with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rebecca Smith
So pleased with my purchase from use well worth the money my lad loves it and is never out of it would defo recommend you thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nathan Wigg
Great service with delivery, wasn't straight forward with putting together as instructions in different languages, great car very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JOHN MCKIE
Love the car (but need to get someone to rewrite the instructions they were not the easiest to follow it was pigeon English )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hannah Callaghan
Great car. The working lights, radio and sound control are brilliant. My son loves the speed, the wing mirrors and the seatbelt!! It glides easily over small curbs, sticks and rocks and has no trouble going up a grassy hill either. It's amazing for what I paid. My son previously had a lightening McQueen vehicle and this is a huge upgrade from that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gary Hughes
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Annie Bennett
Great value and great fun for the children
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
It's a Christmas present so it hasn't been tested by my boy yet but we put it together a lot easier than I thought, even tho the instructions made no sense the English was written by Chinese. The sound system works well plugged into my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Matthew Corns
Great car purchased from here. Straight forward understanding of building. Bargain price compared to other places. Would defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Adam Walters
Car looks awesome and looks really well built. Easy to assemble and optional tyre upgrade is well worth it. Packed away now for Christmas so not really used it a lot but the kids will go mad for this. Much better than other models I've seen. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Jackson
Instuctions arent clear enough. That is the only fault about the car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Janet Eaton
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago