Range Rover HSE Style Ride on Jeep - 12v Red Reviews

4.57 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews

The colossus of the powered ride on world, the Rocket HSE Style Red Ride on Jeep is certainly a show-stopper, packing impressive Jeep-style looks and able to deal with tough terrain using its powerful double motor.  Available with standard plastic or upgraded EVA rubber wheels for a smooth and silent ride, please note if you choose the EVA upgrade the wheels do not have the red brake caliper as illustrated in the images - this red brake calipers only come with the standard wheel version An easy to use remote control is included for remote driving, should team 'parent' decide their driving input is required from the control room.  The front headlights are fully operational and an MP3 connection allows children to blast-out their favourite tunes straight from any MP3 device – great features for the ultimate in realistic play driving.  Features: MP3 plug-in Opening Doors Fully functional parental remote control Double motor for extra power Forward and reverse gears Fully working lights Foot accelerator Weight limit: 40kg High speed: 8mkph Reverse speed: 4kph Suitable for ages 3+ 12 volt battery 2 x 35 watt motor   Please note the video below shows the item in use and gives you an idea of size and scale, it is not 100% accurate as to the vehicle supplied, please refer to the product images for accurate representation of what you will receive

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Joanna Bogucka
I still waiting for personal plate I don't know why take too long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Praveena Turner
So happy with my purchase my 3 year old was absolutely thrilled with excitement not to mention his dad & uncles brilliant product highly recommend well worth the money 5 stars !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Paterson
Well worth the money. Previous reviews had said the instructions were pretty rubbish.......they're actually not even that good. Having said that, took under 2 hours to put together carefully. If I was doing another one it would take less than an hour. Everything worked first time and all the parts were there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Elena Caulkett
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
What an absolutely brilliant little play toy for a 3.5 year old. He loves it and it certainly brought a smile to his face. The best advice I can say is everyone should have one for there children.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tracy Jennings
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dainius Slatkevicius
The car is ok. It looks good. But instructions are almost non existant. They are google translate and makes almost no sence. Car only runs for about 1-1,5 hour and then you have to charge it for about 8 hours. First charge has to be 18 hours. I didn't know that and it was painfull to see my girl walking around her new car not able to use it. There is no indicator when the battery is charged. All in all its not a bad product, but it could be a lot better. Its powerfull enough to go even on a steep hills. Its to early to say will it last long. So to put it short - the first day after I build it (some parts didn't fit well) and after discovering I have to charge it for 18 hours I was about to give 1 or 2 stars. After I saw it working and it is powerfull enough to carry 2 small kids I give it 3 stars. I don't think it diserves more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mitesh
>
Brought this for my son as his 1st birthday present. Absolutely amazing and very good customer service. Red calipers were missing from original box but they were sent immediately the following day. Would definitely recommend and will definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
K Ryan
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anon Reviews.co.uk Customer
Brought this for my seven year old daughter who absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent and two weeks on she hasn't got of it. Staff are amazing who assured me it will be delivered next day, and it was. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jane Nelson
It was well worth the money the features on it are amazing and to build it was quick and easy I was buying one before I got your site up and it was nothing compared to what you sold us would recommend you to all my friends and my granson loves it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anna Fecko
Great ride on car, much more better than expected!!! Save packiging , fast delivery ! Name plate , came just in 3 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Elizabeth Fissenden
The car overall is absolutely brilliant it comes with 6 built in songs, bright working lights and a great start up noise. The instructions that come with the car are poor as they seem to be a literal translation from another language. Also the split pins used to attatch the wheels came off when we lifted the car to transport it so weve had to improvise. A few days after santa delivered this to our little girl i saw the exact adult version and i have to say i am extremely impressed with the similarities!! Overall a great product and a hit with our daughter!! Good buy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Georgina Scholes
The car very good works perfect my daughter loves it the delivery was great got here when we wanted thats really good thanks it's really good place buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago