Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket 24v Electric Motocross Bike Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews

The Razor MX350 Dirt Rocket is a scaled down 24v dirt bike that provides unrivalled likeness to the real thing. Praised by US magazine Sports Illustrated for Kids, the MX350 lets younger riders go off-road for the first time. Geared especially for dirt, this is no wannabe – the large 12" pneumatic knobbly tires provide maximum power transfer for some proper track action. With a travel distance of over 7 miles in a single charge, you won’t be pushed for time whilst out and about. There is a maximum speed of 14mph, making it one of the fastest kids’ dirt bikes available, from one of the best ride-on manufacturers around. Features: 33cm pneumatic knobby tyres Chain driven motor Max speed:14mph Hand operated rear brake Direct start twist-grip throttle Retractable kickstand and folding foot pegs Adjustable riser handlebars Up to 30 minutes of use (approx) 12hrs battery charge time Bike weight: 29.5kg Max rider weight: 64kg For ages 13 + Battery: 24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid batteries

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Mrs Ann Mckail
I got this for my grandson's Christmas. He was so excited riding on it on Christmas day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Pope
Brought this for my 5 year old son and he loves it. Very well made and seems nice and strong. I think the 13 year old age recommendation would lead to the bike being way to small for this age group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guest
God Son is 9 and he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anne-marie Stanworth
We have had lots of stuff from here and all of them have been very good and thay are very helpful if you do have a problem we will be getting more stuff from funforkids dont buy from eBay get it from here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brook
>
Great service very fast delivery perfect for kids 4+ would deffinatly recommend fun4kids..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Amazing service product came nice and quickly,easy to set up my son loves his razor MX 350 would definitely use fun for kids again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gerald Keenan
dont be put off by the age restriction for this machine, my son is 4 YES 4 yrs old, he no longer needs stabilisers on his push bike so i thought i would give him the thrill of a motorcycle, he is in love with this bike, its fast and very tough, he rides it through mud and puddles and cant get enough, charge lasts for over an hour and when finished we stick it easily in the back of the car and leave it charge for about 12 hours, you can buy a spare battery if you want a couple of hours solid riding, got it at a decent price and well worth the money, only downpoint is brake is a little tough and big for him so he rides on grass and slows down gradually, brake would be no problem for older kids, love this purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alex Warner
An excellent well built item. My 7 year old loves it. Battery lasts a good 50 mins and it goes very quick. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helen Wilson
My grandson6and got onbit with ten mins had it to a t loves it great idea for kids were petrol ones get into trouble were just the same easy to put together and il b buying other things defo well thought of as my grandson moterbike mad hope to buy something else at xmas b first place look
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Macer Lewis
Great Product, battery charge lasts a decent amount of time my lad was literally jumping up and down when he received it. Well worth the money just to see his face light up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rob Hume
This was the best choice this year. My 8 year old Son loves it. Initially he fell off a few times but he has body armour and a helmet so it didn't bother him. The bike is strong enough to withstand this easily and I had no problem with the bike having hit the floor numerous times. Once he'd got the hang of it you couldn't stop him. The side stand helps as he wanted to stop from time to time and tell me how great it was. It's so easy to charge and easy to get started as well, it's just turn it on and go. The price is great too. I think it's more than worth the money I paid just to see how happy my Son is when he's riding his motorbike and it gets a lot of interest from other people too asking where we got it from etc. The charged battery lasts much more than the 40 minutes they said it would do too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tracy Lewis
Haven't opened it yet ! It's for Christmas... If it is as good as the video we will be pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago