Lamborghini Aventador Style 12V Ride On Electric Car - White Reviews

3.64 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Anonymous
Great for age range although not a great turning circle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty
I got this for my little boy for Christmas it’s fantastic apart from wrong windscreen has been sent I have emailed but not yet received anything back, apart from that it’s all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gwen Hickson
omg fab need another in 2 weeks so much fun well worth the money and service regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gillian
We have a very happy grandson, however the stickers to finish off the car were not included and the car looks unfinished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Everthing was amazing it arrived tracked down my delivery price was ok wish it was cheaper tho so could of got him 2 or 3 just a bit of a hassle putting it together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul
Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very happy with the ride-on, my daughter loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great car, shame it had jerky parental guidance control, poor volume control and the instructions were not very clear and quite confusing, it was a shame it didn’t have the expected Lamborghini badge to attach to the badge plate. Unclear notification that the private number plate came separate to the car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martynas Bagdanskis
The comes very basic. MP3 is not working. Quality of instructions is awefull, you cannot read it. Car itself is OK I guess but we have not tried it outdoors. Steering wheel is wobly and looks like I will have to repear it soon. Over all, very very very low quality. It was bought as a gift. Kid seemed happy but, I can see how quick this car will go down. But i guess you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amanda White
Great car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rachel Graham
I ordered this car on the 4th January and it came the next day... very happy with the despatch time and arrival. One slight problem though, abit of plastic was broken on the car, only minor though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joanna Latter
Great price just as described my little boy loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danielle
>
Great. Came within couple days but one problem was the stickers they didn’t match up and looked as if they just didn’t match. Also would be better if it actually had the Lamborghini sticker on it to make it stand out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago