en

Fun4Kids Rocket Drifter 4x4 12v Electric Ride on Jeep - Black

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 692 8963

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:
Floor 3
207 Regent Street

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Playhouses
Riding Toys
Swing Sets
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Fun4Kids 's customers rate them 4.21 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Car was delivered was unpacked and the windscreen was cracked it’s nearly the whole length and not sure how it would go on safely"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a electric car for my sons Christmas and he had been un able to use this as it has a broken clip in the wing and the steering is not working. I tried phoning but now know the number advised will not be answered. I have then been emailing the company only to be told to turn the car upside down and take out any object that is stopping the wheels turning (which of course there is nothing) I am getting no where with my issue and company are doing nothing to help. We also received a virus from an email sent by the company a few weeks after the car was delivered! I am disgusted with the compensation service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The car came and where the speaker is under the steering wheel is broke and a connection the the battery comes loose all the time would Defo not recommended to anyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just received daughters birthday present yesterday covered in chips and large noticeable ones at that. No one answering the phone no reply to emails. Seems to me this is a scam site."
Posted 1 year ago
"If i could give 0 stars i would. This company is absolutely rubbish. Order a ride on costing 400 pounds. Delivered it next day as i asked but saw it has been smashed up. This must of happened before it went in the box, as the box hasnt got a mark on. 3 weeks ago i complained and have waited 4 times for a delivery to come to pick the product up and exchange it for a new one. I am still yet waiting and my boys are now gunna be without there main christmas present. PLEASE AVOID THIS SITE!!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"NEVER BUY FROM HERE! The car arrived damaged and despite emailing Gary Mills nothing has been done and now he won't reply to my emails.The phone number never gets answered either. I am now taking this to trading standards and would urge others who have been ripped off to do the same. Absolute ar#eho##s"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a really simple question about a profuct I wanted to buy before buying but this company are impossible to get in contact with. The number they provide goes unanswered all the time. I mean I am talking about trying maybe 30 different times over the course of a week. Absolute jokers"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order number 400136778 I’m extremely disappointed with my order had on going issues with the car. I didn’t pay £145.00 for something that last for less than 2 months which we hardly use. The car doesn’t even work keeps restarting. Don’t have a direct telephone number to deal with the issue. Takes why to long with emails"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service is appalling... have been contacting them and no reply..when they say they aim to reply within 24 hours but usually therr response is much quicker. I've not heard anything and I've emailed since 25th November"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jeep come with broken wheel caps faulty power button so not that happy no im getting power button sent out out but not heard about wheel caps and its a birthday present for this week"
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received it and had to buy elsewhere. Did message for help but not much help!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Battery life 20 min."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the ROCKET MAVERICK RS 24V 4 X 4 CHILD’S ELECTRIC RIDE ON JEEP UTV for my 4yr olds birthday present. Ordering and delivery I have to say was very good. I already have an electric ride on that my eldest son got when he was 4yrs old which is the John Deere Gator HPX which I have to say has been unbelievable the amount of hammers its had, its unstoppable!! Even had to replace the rear wheels due to high mileage. The Gator is powered by 12v motor so when I saw the Maverick's description I assumed it was 24v motors i.e. more power!! Unfortunately I was wrong.. its powered by 12 motors which are very slow on take up and has no where near the power speed or build quality of the Gator. Don't get me wrong it looks the part and has some cute features (bluetooth, remote, lights etc) but not a patch on the slightly more expensive Gator HPX. Don't be fooled into thinking your getting a 24v powerful ride on as the description leads you to believe, your not!! When I contacted Fun4Kids saying how misleading the description is they responded with "it is 2 x 12v batteries hence the 24v title".. bit poor as far as I'm concerned! Also which is a little frustrating, the charger has no indication if its charging or not.. like a red light to indicate "charging" which changes to "green" when charged.. these not even a power on indicator. As you can tell, I'm very disappointed with this purchase although my 4yr old loves it apart from the fact he can no way catch his 7yr old big brother on the Gator. I even got both my boys in the Gator (combined weight of nearly 8 stone) and had a race with the Maverick with no passengers using the remote.. and the Gator won, by miles..."
Posted 1 year ago
"AVOID THIS COMPANY! So it is my daughters birthday tomorrow, and the £200 Range Rover is dented and broken...!! I have emailed and Facebook messaged as no one answers the phone number. Not one response Shame on you as a family business you would think you would at least have the decency to reply! After reading more reviews from unhappy clients take the advice and shop else where. After saving to get her the toy car she wanted gutted doesn't come close!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Doesn’t come with an MP3 player even though it’s advertised with one. The back lights also don’t work. Took over a week to sort out some money off and didn’t even get an apology."
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access