Brondie - Deluxe 18" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 180g Reviews

4.6 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Brondie - Deluxe 18" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 180g ⋮Rooted⋮

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Tamani Mohamed Masoud Soliman Gw****
Verified Reviewer
I’ve been waiting for over a month to receive my order. Customer care is barely non existent and really it was just a frustrating process all along. No support whatsoever. No understanding. I had my wedding without the extensions because of them. Delivery it’s a joke. Quality is not the best too if the extensions. Extremely disappointed will never suggest it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are the first extensions I've ever used, and they're perfect!! They match my hair perfectly, much better than expected. The quality is amazing, and they blend so nicely with my hair once curled. I mostly bought them for volume since my hair is only about 2-3 inches shorter than the extensions (and I did trim them a bit to make them a little blunter so they blend better with my hair), and they did such a good job at making my hair look full still when I did a half-up style :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Taylor, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, we are sure they look fabulous on you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 9 months ago
I've been buying foxy locks extensions for a couple years now. I really love the color of the Brondie set but i've noticed they tangle really easily. This is new, I haven't had this happen with any of the other colors I've bought. Doesn't mean I don't like them though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Erica, Thank you for sharing your review with us, if you would like to discuss this further with our team please do not hesitate to get in contact with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Roxanne R****
Verified Reviewer
Love how Instagram has so many girls trying out the extensions and they tag the color of extensions! That’s how I found my absolute perfect match with brondie. The extensions are very soft and I love the technology of the weft. The clip ins are very comfortable and can’t wait to repeatedly wear them! They’re so soft. I am purchasing the ponytail next!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best hair extensions! I have thin/medium hair and these cover perfectly! Style so well x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review, your feedback really means a lot to us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Hair is excellent! Great quality , seamless and lightweight. Blends well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! We are so pleased to hear that you love your Foxy Locks & that they blend well with your hair. Lots of love, Team FL xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Mary Gil****
Verified Reviewer
The 180g was enough for my super thick, clavicle length hair. This is the most hair I’ve gotten for a price like this! I’ve only worn once but there wasn’t any shedding so far, the color match was 100% for me and they’re soooooo soft! There’s a learning curve for placement I think, I usually use halos so this is my first clip in set. The sticker on the box that seals it was previously moved so luckily the color matched or I doubt they would accept a return, so that was annoying. I also wondered if someone else had opened them and worn? But overall I LOVE them, my favorite extensions I’ve purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Olga, We are so pleased! Thank you for taking the time to share this. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago