Iced Latte - Luxurious 24" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 280g Reviews

4.9 Rating 15 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Ine Marie Ulsle****
Verified Reviewer
Really love the colour and thickness. Very good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality and colour of your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve tried Bellami, Luxyhair & ZALA hair extensions & FOXYLOCKS extensions are the best quality & best color match every time. I recently ordered my 3rd time & I just absolutely love this company. Cannot go back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your amazing review with us! We are so pleased that you are happy with your orders from us, we take pride in supplying only the best products and service for our lovely customers. Can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Took 2 weeks to get to Finland,but the hair is nice and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, we are sure they look amazing! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly, best hair extensions ever. I’m obsessed. I was on back order for and waited for three weeks which sucked but foxy locks is definitely worth the wait. I’ve been using these clip in for 3 years now. I could never go back to old brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan, Thank you for your glowing review! We are so happy to hear you found your Foxy Locks worth the wait, looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
OANA ANCUTA BR****
Verified Reviewer
I totally recommend !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ashleigh Pea****
Verified Reviewer
The quality of the hair extensions is excellent and the softest I have ever purchased , however the combination of colour blends in the extensions are in thick sections which unfortunately looks nothing like the iced latte image provided and makes the extensions look very stripey - my hairdresser is going to amend these for me as i know the returns policy once out of the box. However I was disappointed with my purchase and unfortunately if I were to buy through foxy locks again this would only be for an all over colour, not highlights .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Texture du cheveux exceptionnelle, bien placées, les bandes clip sont indétectables et la couleur magnifique.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your review and picture of your Foxy Locks! We can see that your hair looks absolutely amazing and the colour is a perfect match. Making our Foxes happy is so important to us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Never had a set of extensions that have such a high quality like these do before. When I received them I was over the moon. Absolutely amazing, I’ve finally got my confidence back because of these !
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jaz, Thank you for your amazing review, your hair looks so gorgeous in your Foxy Locks! We are so happy to hear they have given you a confidence boost, we have loved reading your review and seeing your picture! Stay Foxy! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago