Iced Latte - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.7 Rating 19 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Kara Der****
Verified Reviewer
There is purple dye in these extensions I’ve received and when I try to style it with my straightener the purple burns off on my straightener. I purchased because of all the high quality reviews. Sadly I was mistaken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear this, please could you contact our customer service team quoting your order number so that they can investigate this further for you? Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 1 year ago
Elle Mal****
Verified Reviewer
Hair extensions are good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elle, Thank you for your feedback, if you have any queries or questions please do not hesitate to get in contact with our customer service team. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Luiza Postol****
Unverified Reviewer
I got my 22’latte hair extension a few weeks ago.Ohhh my goood! They are unreal! Soooo,sooo soft, easy to wear and soo thick! I was a bit skeptical at first, because they do weight a little bit,but trust me,it is worth it! I never worn har extention, my hair is long,but it s getting thinner because of bleaching it several year, so I thiught I should give it a try. The colour perfectly maches mine, I just ADORE them! Highlly reccomend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luiza, Wow, we love this so much! Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review with us, we are so happy to hear that you love your new Foxy Locks. We are sure they look amazing on you! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I was so skeptical, I was originally going to order from beauty works, simply because it is endorsed by so many celebrities, so assumed they must be good, however after reading HORRIFIC reviews I decided to start looking elsewhere, I stumbled across foxy locks and my god! The quality is amazing! Some of the things I love most: they are NOT on a weft, the hair is attached by a tape like material which means even when putting them in with the clips the weft is pretty much flat to the head. I have curled them, straightened them multiple times and they have not been compromised, the softness is still the same. So far I have worn them around 10 times and I have had little to no shedding when brushing. These are a little more than I would usually pay for extensions but it is so worth every single penny, even the packaging is beautiful!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear your wonderful feedback on your recent shopping experience with us, here at Foxy Locks supplying our customers with only the best products is so important to us. We are looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
McKenzie Mill****
Unverified Reviewer
LOVE LOVE LOVE these extensions! Quality of the hair is great and the length was perfect for me! The color blends seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey McKenzie, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks and they were everything you were looking for, we are sure they look amazing! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Sorcha Flan****
Verified Reviewer
Really delighted with the quality of the hair extensions I purchased. they are amazing and so super thick and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sorcha, Thank you for your amazing feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, we are sure they look lovely. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
These are my first proper set of extensions and they are amazing quality. They look so natural in your hair, you wouldn’t even know you are wearing extensions. They are so soft and smooth. Don’t feel heavy in your head at all either. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! We always love hearing our customers feedback. Can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered hair extensions from many different companies and Foxy Locks has by far the best quality hair! The Iced Latte color is amazing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review with us! We love that the quality of your Foxy Locks is stand out to other brands you have tried. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago