Platinum Blonde - Deluxe 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 200g Reviews

4.8 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Louise Kr****
Verified Reviewer
Always amazing, always happy every time I buy any of your collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, We love this, stay Foxy! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using foxy locks since the very beginning and I must say they keep getting better and better.. well worth the money! would never use anything else x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Wow, we love this so much! Thank you so much for your continued support of our brand, we love our Foxes! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jade Mitc****
Verified Reviewer
Can’t fault these extensions , never had so many compliments about my hair. I’ve bought absolutely terrible extensions in the past , so won’t be going any where else now . The quality is amazing I would 100% recommended these to anyone x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jade, Wow, we have loved reading your amazing review! We are sure your Foxy Locks look so lovely. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I had these extensions as a Christmas gift as I decided I wanted to start wearing them again after so long of trying to get used to my natural hair I just couldn’t. I have always worn foxy locks hair and I must say I’m super impressed in all aspects since my last purchase. The change of packaging for a start is super! I much prefer the box than the packets and the hair itself I have to give 10/10 for it actually feels a lot more comfortable and thicker than before. I also had the hanger and protection bag with these to and theyre also great and very handy. I also wanted to add that I’m also 5foot 2 and especially for petites my hair almost comes to my waist. I don’t have anything bad to say everything is fab! Super impressed. Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kayleigh, Wow, we have loved reading this! We are sure your Foxy Locks look so amazing, thank you for taking the time to share this with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
When I first bought the product I was concern how it is going to turn out. After reading the reviews it made me feel more comfortable with purchasing it! Now when it came and I put it in my hair gawd I loved it! It’s all how they say it is! Good quality! Nice price fast delivery girl I defiantly recommend this also they could do a little thicker option as my hair is extremely thick but it’s almost perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks. Looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Solo compro extensiones desde esta marca, todos los pares han venido perfectos y las extensiones duran mucho llevo con el primer par mas de un año y siguen en perfecto estado. Envio rapido y buen servicio de atencion al cliente Las rubias son geniales para teñir colores pastel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, hearing from our customers is so important to us! Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Diala Sheikh Ibr****
Verified Reviewer
Mycket bra hår extensions Deluxe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love these extentions iv been wearing extentions for 12 years iv gone between clip ins and fitted extensions and this hair is by far the best quality iv ever had super thick to the ends soft and shiny they are also so comfortable too compared to normal clip ins. Will 100% be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Tayla, Thank you so much! We are so very grateful for your lovely review, it really does mean so much to us. We are so happy that you love your new Foxy Locks and are looking forward to seeing you purchasing from us again soon. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago