Foxy Locks ICED LATTE - 26" Clip in Ponytail Human Hair *THICK* 1 Reviews

4.8 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Summer Me****
Verified Reviewer
The hair is good quality but the color of the hair is practically blue and not really silver/icy. Difficult to match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Summer, Sorry to hear you are not completely happy with your hair extensions. I was not able to find any correspondence from you regarding your issues. Please email to help@foxylocks.com and our customer service team will be more than happy to advise and help you in any way possible! Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah Wa****
Verified Reviewer
Very soft! Thankyou :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hannah, We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Mcgold****
Verified Reviewer
Everytime I buy hair from here makes me feel so beautiful and I have low self esteem so thankyou for making me feel beautiful xx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your lovely and kind feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, we are sure you look stunning. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Sara Pal****
Verified Reviewer
Erittäin hyvän värinen ja hyvät pidennykset!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and sharing your photo with us. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Foxy Locks. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Roxanne Du****
Unverified Reviewer
Best extensions i’ve ever had!!so soft no shredding at all , i tried many brands before finally decided to try foxy locks and wow im never gonna change for another one thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roxanne, We love this! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Tanisha Morri****
Verified Reviewer
Best extensions I ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tanisha, Wow, we love this so much! We cannot thank you enough for your amazing review. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Brandie Bu****
Verified Reviewer
These are the best extensions I have ever had! Easy to wear, matches perfectly, secure, soft and luxurious! I’m absolutely in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Brandie, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We are so happy to hear that you love your new Foxy Locks, we hope to see you again soon! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Katie Murgat****
Verified Reviewer
Good quality and thick hair extensions! Best clip in’s I have ever bought!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie, We love this! Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review with us, we always love hearing from our customers and we really appreciate your feedback. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago