Latte Blonde- Deluxe 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 200g Reviews

4.7 Rating 31 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate silver ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail with our Silver Ponytail Extensions here at Foxy Locks! WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Lovely colour extensions but my only issue with all foxy locks extensions is that they get tangled so quickly and on the first use. I’m unsure why they tangle so easily but I’ve had the same problem with all three different colours I’ve tried. The colours are always very nice colours though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, your hair looks really great! We are very sorry to hear that the extensions seem to get tangled so quickly. If you would like to contact our friendly and helpful customer service team they can of course assist you further with this. Please could you contact our team at help@foxylocks.com quoting your order number. We look forward to hearing from you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
The best extensions available. I’ve purchased at least 7, 8,9 pairs of Foxy Locks. I’ve purchase Zala and it is totally fake although nice. I’ve purchased Bellami and it doesn’t compare to Foxy. This is such a versatile beautiful color. Love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, We can't thank you enough for leaving us such an amazing review! Your custom and support really means a lot to us, your hair looks so good! We can't wait to see you shop with us again. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Have been buying foxy locks extensions for years they’re the best around! Amazing quality hair that’s lasts for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review! Your feedback really means a lot to us, thank you again for your continued loyalty and custom! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
SANDRA K****
Verified Reviewer
Amazing hair...perfect extensions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Sandra, Thanks so much for our 5 star review! We are so pleased that you love your new Foxy Locks and the hair is perfect. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Foxy locks extensions are the best! I’ve brought other branded extensions before but nothing compares I always come back to foxy locks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jolene, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are so pleased to hear that you love your Foxy Locks, your hair looks so amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Laura Ches****
Verified Reviewer
I ordered my hair extensions over one month ago. They are beautiful, but I’ve never had an experience quite like this one. I received an email stating that I will double the amount that I paid one month due to the fact that they were a pre-order item. This is very peculiar to me. Has anyone had an experience like this before?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laura We are glad you received the extensions and like them! You ordered on pre order and paid a 30% deposit (£55) of the complete cost which is £165 for the Deluxe clip ins. We have now contacted you to pay the remainder of the product you ordered as you have received them as confirmed above. So we have not doubled anything and only asking you to pay the remainder of what you owe. you can check our website here which shows the full price https://www.foxylocks.com/clip-in-hair-extensions-c9/seamless-clip-in-hair-extensions-c87/deluxe-range-c99/20-inch-200g-c109 Please do make the rest of your payment Kind regards Foxy Locks
Posted 2 years ago
Been purchasing Foxy locks for many years now and the quality never disappoints. My hair is ash/golden blonde and chest length and this blends seamlessly. Absolutely recommend
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago