Latte Blonde- Deluxe 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 200g Reviews

4.7 Rating 31 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate silver ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail with our Silver Ponytail Extensions here at Foxy Locks! WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

So, I’ve ordered from Foxy Locks 5th time now, and it seems the bigger they get the quality of hair gets lower every time I’ve orderd latte blonde 20” 200g and first of all the shipping was a nightmare, they arrived after 30 days and countless emails. Second, they came full of discusting black hairs. Every time I’ve ordered there was a bit of black hairs but this time it was too much of them. Third, the ends are split and have some sort of black fried looking dots on them ( and the extensions are blonde so it is very visible ). Fourth, overall I think that is not 100% real hair, maybe real mixed with silicone to make them heavier. I have been a loyal customer for 4 years, and spend so much money on these extensions and I have to say I am trully dissapointed in their poor quality. I’ve written a great rewiew before, and I’m 100% truthfull, the quality of Foxy is downgrading every time I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear you have been unhappy with your recent purchase from us, we take customer complaints very seriously and our team would love to be able to assist you further with this. Please could you contact our customer service team? Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie ****
Verified Reviewer
Best extensions I’ve ever owned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie, Wow, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent extensions, foxy locks never disappoint!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alice, Thank you so much for this lovely review! We are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing on you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Morr****
Verified Reviewer
I have very fine thin hair and these extensions are amazing! They feel lovely and thick and are a reasonable price! I’ve been watching many videos on Instagram on how to style them in a bun or pony tail and they look lovely! Couldn’t recommend more!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Morr****
Unverified Reviewer
The customer service Couldn’t have been better! I was unsure on which shade to get and messaged them on Instagram, they then replied and told me which colour they thought would be best! It matches my hair perfectly and the extensions feel such good quality and are super thick! Honestly couldn’t recommend these more !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aimee Haw****
Verified Reviewer
Hair arrived and overall I am pleased with the colour match that was completed and Latte Blonde is a great match, the only one small comment I will make it that the last few inches of hair are much thinner than I’d hoped, but I know this can be helped by having the bottom 2 inches cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Aimee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are really pleased that Latte Blonde was a good match for you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Hannah Co****
Verified Reviewer
I was abit weary of buying these at £150. But I am amazed and so happy. There’s Soooo much hair!!! The colour match was almost perfect! I did have to tone them in purple shampoo but they are now a match. You can not tell I have extensions in unlike the other brands I have purchased In the past. I will never buy any where else apart from foxy locks anymore! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hannah, We loved reading your review! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks and wouldn't buy elsewhere. We are sure that they look so lovely on. Looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
ELENI KARAMAN****
Verified Reviewer
I have been wearing clip in extensions for over 10 years now. I always had problems with how long they last and how much they shed. When I discovered Imogen on youtube and her line of products I never used any other brand. I am extremely happy with the exceptional quality of these. They stay silky smooth for months. They have been my go to for well over 5 years now after trying pretty much every other mainstream brand. My hair stylist likes them a lot as well since they hold color really well in case you want to dye them or even bleach them! Recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eleni, Wow, this is such an amazing review! We are so happy that you love your Foxy Locks and that they are so stand out compared to the other brands you have tried. Your hair looks so beautiful, thank you for sharing this! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago