Foxy Locks SILVER FOX - 22" Clip in Ponytail Human Hair *THICK* 1 Reviews

4.7 Rating 31 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate silver ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail with our Silver Ponytail Extensions here at Foxy Locks! WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

The best hair ever!!!!! Literally feels like glass, they’re so unbelievably soft, healthy,shiny!!! All of the above :) colour was spot on for me. It’s more of a true warm blonde not too ashy but not too brassy it’s perfect. So thick and honestly can’t say enough about these extensions, they are amazing and worth the price. 100% recommend xxxx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nina, Thank you for sharing such an amazing review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks, we are sure they look fabulous. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Love these extensions so much! So easy to put in, doesn't take too long once you get the hang of it. The color match is perfect. They make me feel absolutely beautiful! Thanks foxy locks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sharon, Your hair looks amazing! We love seeing our customers wearing their Foxy Locks, thank you so much for sharing this with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Kaylee Ha****
Verified Reviewer
Foxy locks will forever be my go to extensions! Other brands can’t compare. I’m serious! So worth the money! *note- I toned the extensions after purchasing which is very common to do!*
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kaylee, Wow, your Foxy Locks look so amazing! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, we are looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 9 months ago
Jazzel De ****
Verified Reviewer
So the hair is very soft and the color is spot on. The price has increased significantly and I will say the hair feels thinner and looks like less. I used to buy and it would be so full. Quality is there but quantity is kind of a bust.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jazzel, We are so pleased to hear you found your perfect colour match, we can see how amazing it looks! If you have any queries or questions relating to your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team who would be more than happy to help. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Jenni Pren****
Verified Reviewer
I am so happy with my hair - it matches my natural hair perfectly and it is so thick and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jenni, Your hair looks so amazing! Thank you for sharing your review with us, we love to hear feedback and it means so much to us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Gorgeous as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using this brand for about 5 years now. Love the hair, always fast delivery. 3 days to Colorado from the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey lovely, Thank you so much for the lovely 5 star review, it means so much to us! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
hair is great, shade perfectly matched, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ivana, We love this! We are sure your Foxy Locks look fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago