Foxy Locks HONEY SPICE OMBRE - 16" Clip in Ponytail Human Hair *T Reviews

5 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ombre ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail with our wonderful Ombre Ponytail Extension today at Foxy Locks. WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Gorgeous product, very efficient delivery, love these extensions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Su, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback with us! We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks Ponytail. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
I have dyed brown hair and was pretty nervous about how this was going to look as my colour fades over time. They are perfect! When my hair is freshly died the extentions looks more of a black brown with slight warm tones and as my hair fades to a more chocolate brown they seem to have a warmer shine to them making them blend with all stages my hair goes through. I was so shocked when I first felt how thick the wefts were and I wouldn't think twice about recommending them to others that want beautiful long hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Wow, we have absolutely loved reading your review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. We are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing and we can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Emily Ho****
Verified Reviewer
Truly beautiful hair extensions. I've never owned human hair extensions before and Foxy Locks were the highest rated, best reviewed & most recommended extension specialists that I found. There was a hiccup with the courier not coming next day when I paid for next day delivery, but Leah in customer service refunded this once I received my package the day after. The hair looks really natural and it's so silky, soft & shiny. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback with us! We are so pleased that our team could help you and you are happy with your Foxy Locks. Supplying our lovely customers with only the best products and service is so important to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Jamielee Cu****
Verified Reviewer
So thick, woudlnt from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jamielee, Thank you for your amazing feedback! We are sure your Foxy Locks look fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Deja Child****
Verified Reviewer
My second pair and the quality is so good. My first pair lasted me a little over a year and I wear them pretty much every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deja, Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review and stunning picture! Your Foxy Locks look so lovely, we always love seeing our customers wearing our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana Iord****
Verified Reviewer
They are the bessstt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adriana, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kayleigh No****
Verified Reviewer
I absolutely love my hair extensions! They blend so well and are easy to style! I even managed to french braid with them in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kayleigh, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and for sharing your photo with us. You look amazing, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful hair with a perfect colour match to my natural hair. I will never buy extensions from anywhere else again. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so happy to be your go to brand for extensions, looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago