Brown Black- Deluxe 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 200g Reviews

4.9 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ombre ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail with our wonderful Ombre Ponytail Extension today at Foxy Locks. WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for rating your Foxy Locks 5 stars! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miranda Ro****
Verified Reviewer
I always get thease extensions they are a good match to my hair and I'm never disappointed! The volume and length match my hair and love the seamless brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Miranda, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review with us! We can see how amazing your Foxy Locks look, we always love hearing customer feedback. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is worth the investment. The quality of these extensions is excellent and, unlike some competitor companies, you actually get the amount of hair you’re paying for, not three strands. Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! We are so happy to hear your feedback, we are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the 20” 200g human clip in extensions for my wedding. They were perfect did not disappoint. They looked and felt amazing, great quality. Blend great with your hair. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jade, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are sure your Foxy Locks will look amazing on your wedding day. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Rob****
Verified Reviewer
OMG where to start these extensions are the best quality Iv ever had Iv been purchasing them for over a year now and every time I do I’m never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vicotria, We always love hearing from our customers, thank you so much for sharing this amazing feedback! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lottie P****
Verified Reviewer
Fantastic quality, super soft and colour matched perfectly! 100% worth the money!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lottie, We always love seeing our customers with their Foxy Locks, your hair looks so lovely! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Great extensions for price. Hair responds well to heat and holds style. Brown black is more of a black shade, i should of ordered a shade above.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie, We are so pleased that you love your new Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Couc****
Verified Reviewer
Really beautiful and thick hair extensions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your lovely review. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago