Iced Latte- Deluxe 18" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 180g Reviews

4.9 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Amy Jo Ma****
Verified Reviewer
Love the new colour it seems less purple than the last set I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy jo, We are so pleased you are happy with your Foxy Locks! We can see how amazing they look in your stunning picture. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Never fails me always gwt alotnof compliments on my extensions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Aine, We love this! Thank you for sharing such a lovely review, we are sure your Foxy Locks look fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Love them! I have ordered in the past so I know the color matches my hair perfectly! Comfortable and top-notch quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried loads of different brands but foxy locks definitely stands out. I've been wearing foxy locks extensions for over 2 and a half years now. The quality is amazing and they blend in so well. However when I purchased extensions in shade iced latte I wasn't quite happy with the colour. It's a light blonde tone with purple highlights.. So I ended up buying latte blonde shade instead and toning extensions with purple shampoo myself, they turned out just like I wanted them to look - lighter blonde shade with blue/grey (ish) highlights.. I love the fact that it's so easy to tone them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we are so pleased that you were happy with your Foxy Locks. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Omg these are the beat extentions I have ever owned! I went for the 18” ice latte seemless clip ins and they have made my life!! They are a perfect match and top class quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aisling, Thank you for this wonderful review, we have loved reading this! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Gil****
Verified Reviewer
Colour match is perfect and hair feels gorgeous. Easy to style too, will be purchasing the shorter and longer ones too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was nervous to buy extensions online, but my friend told me she got her extensions from foxy locks. I am a double processed bleach blonde, and these matched almost perfectly. The quality is great and I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, We have loved reading your amazing review! We are so pleased that you were happy with your order and they were a close match for you. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using clip in hair extensions since I was a teenager. My first ever set was purchased from foxy locks. I have used a couple of different brands over the years but I always come back to foxy locks as the consistency in quality is brilliant. Cannot fault these extensions in anyway. And the iced latte shade is perfect, if youre in between an Ash blonde and a platinum blonde these are a great match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating! Your continued support over the years means the world to us, we love our Foxes. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago