Latte Blonde- Deluxe 18" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 180g Reviews

4.9 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Billie-jo Hardw****
Verified Reviewer
I’ve heard so many great things about these clip in extensions and I wasn’t disappointed, I absolutely love them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Billie-jo, Thank you for sharing your amazing review with us! We always love seeing our customers wearing their Foxy Locks, your hair looks so stunning. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
The hair I received was amazing such good quality and matched my hair colour perfectly you cannot tell that this is not my own hair Very small improvement could be made on packaging one of the side pieces of the hair was packaged in an odd way which now has caused it to bend upwards which makes blending a bit more of a challenge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear that you love your new Foxy Locks. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely take this on board. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Patrizia L****
Verified Reviewer
Perfect extension
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your review and stunning picture with us! Your Foxy Locks look fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kennedy Vau****
Verified Reviewer
This quality is insane. My last set from foxy locks was three years old and wouldn’t even need replacing if I hadn’t chopped them short myself lol I’ve just bought again and they’re even better than I remember. Matching to blonde hair is terrifying but the sample they send to try before you commit is genius. As a tip I would say look at a tape measure before you choose because these are super thick and long so I can’t imagine what the next set up would be like!! Love u guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kennedy, Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely review! We love to hear how happy you are with you new Foxy Locks clip ins, amazing to hear how long your previous set lasted as well!! We appreciate your continued support Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
They are beautiful and great the first month. They begin to shed a lot though. And I only wear them on weekends and they lasted a little less than a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We do advise that our hair can last anywhere from approximately 3-12 months, if you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x x
Posted 1 year ago
Only extensions I will ever use. Been using them for as long as I can remember. Always get so many compliments. Could not recommend any more! So soft and the quality it amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, We cannot thank you enough for this amazing feedback! We are so delighted to be your go to brand for extensions, we are sure they look fabulous on you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Po****
Verified Reviewer
I am so impressed. I have pink curly hair and finding pink extensions is very difficult so I dyed the latte blondes and curled them myself and wow wow wow, I wear them everyday! They are not damaged and are still soft with a natural look/feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren Pritc****
Verified Reviewer
I recently done a review with the elegant that I had to return due to no fault of the extensions, it was my hair thickness. I pre ordered the deluxe and due to lockdown the wait was extended past the re stock date. However, they were received not long after and all I can say is customer service has been brilliant. So helpful and polite. Sophia handled an fault in the website like a professional and these days you can’t find good customer good service as often. The hair is brilliant, so much of it! But what a lovely company. Thank you Lauren x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lauren, This review really means a lot to us! We are so happy to hear that our team could help assist you with your order and you are pleased with your Foxy Locks. Making our lovely customers happy is so important to us. We are looking forward to seeing you shop with us again in the future! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago