Cocoa- Deluxe 18" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 180g Reviews

4.8 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest & easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail. Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes. Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired. Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP & GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP & VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS & 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Youssef Bah****
Verified Reviewer
Utilisé 2 fois, et c'est magnifique
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Youssef, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! We really appreciate your feedback. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my new hair extensions. Such good quality hair, however 2 of the clips have already broken :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for leaving us a review, we are very sorry to hear this. Please could you contact our customer service team quoting your order number and they will be able to help assist you further? Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Natalie Sim****
Verified Reviewer
Colour match good, very good quality, would highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Joana Gonca****
Verified Reviewer
Silky smooth hair, lasts me a long time even with styling and washing I can make them last up to a year of j want to, and still look amazing! I’ve actually been buying since 2011, when I used to live in Portugal and I first seen Imogen’s YouTube channel. I now live in London and I am still buying them after all these years, the quality just doesn’t compare. I’ve tried cheaper ones when I didn’t have much money and I regret it, it doesn’t compare at all. Foxy locks lasts ages, I always get at least a year out of them, even with styling, washing, wearing them at work etc. I hope foxy locks is around for a long time because I couldn’t live without my foxy locks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review and stunning picture with us! Your continued support of our brand over the years means so much to us, we can see your Foxy Locks look incredible. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Jo****
Verified Reviewer
Best clip in extensions I have ever bought ! Such a beautiful quality and the clips are so thin so more subtle! So so happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review! We can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Hamonic J****
Verified Reviewer
Très belle couleur Belle épaisseur et qualité de cheveux
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us an amazing review! Customer feedback is so important to us, stay Foxy! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kaelyn Pa****
Verified Reviewer
I’ve been buying foxy locks for the last 7-8 years and I’ll never change. The best quality and color! They’re simply gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaelyn, Wow, we always love hearing from our loyal Foxes! We cannot thank you enough for your continued support over the years, we are delighted to be your go to brand for extensions. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Sabrina TO****
Verified Reviewer
Très contente de mes extensions je valide !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for sharing your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago