Brown Black - Deluxe 18" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 180g Reviews

4.8 Rating 21 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

The quickest easiest way to achieve the ultimate ponytail Add instant length, volume and style to your hair in minutes Premium Quality Silky Soft 100% Human Remy Hair Double Drawn Thick Ends Can be safely styled, toned or dyed as desired Upgrade your Ponytail WRAP AROUND PONYTAIL HUMAN HAIR PONYTAIL EXTENSIONS CLIP, WRAP GO SPECIALLY DESIGNED CLIP VELCRO CLOSURE FOR SECURE WEAR ULTRA THICK, LUXURIOUS PONYTAIL CHOOSE FROM 4 DIFFERENT LENGTHS 17+ SHADES

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

The hair extensions themselves are fine. The colour match is great. They appear to be good quality however I have not worn them out just yet. Unfortunately the actual box they came in was damaged/looked like it was reused which is disappointing. Overall the actual extensions are fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Manjit, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are so pleased that the colour match is perfect for you. We are very sorry to read your feedback in regards to the box, please be assured all of our items are thoroughly checked before dispatch. If you have any questions in regards to this, please do not hesitate to contact our team at help@foxylocks.com. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudia Ferre****
Verified Reviewer
I love my hair extensions….i bought one for my mum and one for myself and i cannot complaint! So satisfied and happy. Next purchase will be a ponytail for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Claudia, Thank you for sharing your lovely review and stunning picture with us! We can see that your Foxy Locks are the perfect match for you and look amazing, we are so happy that you love them! We look forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Nelli Roshko****
Verified Reviewer
Perfect hair!!!! The color is perfect match!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nelli, We are so happy to hear you have found your perfect Foxy Locks colour match! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 10 months ago
Leanne Wr****
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely love my hair extensions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Leanne, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we are so grateful! We are so pleased to hear that you love your new extensions. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
My natural hair has always been very fine and I thought having beautiful, long and thick hair will always be out of my reach. Turns out all I was missing was some extensions - these are absolutely gorgeous and the right thickness for a beginner with fine hair. My natural hair is about 4 inches shorter and it blends really well, particularly when the hair is curled with the extensions. The clips help secure the hair in place and it will not budge - there’s no way an ‘accident’ could happen. I am still learning how to wear them properly and conceal them at the back - I found that teasing the hair on the crown of the head and a little bit of hairspray definitely help. I am honestly so happy with my purchase - currently waiting for my second set, the clip in ponytail. If you’re reading the reviews and wondering if you should get them - DO IT!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks so much and they have given you the beautiful long thick hair you have always wanted! We always love hearing from our customers, we can't wait to see what you think of more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Charley Ash****
Unverified Reviewer
LOVE these extensions, they arrived so quick after ordering them and they were in the cutest packaging! I saw these on instagram when I started to follow Chloe Adairs page and messaged her about them, she couldn’t recommend them enough to me, and Im glad I purchased them! Wont be needing bonds again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing from the order process to the gorgeous packaging! Having used salon extensions for years these are truly amazing, the hair is amazing quality & so thick.... the best I’ve seen! Ordered and arrived within 2 days...even during lockdown! Would highly recommend! So happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Feedback like this means the world to us! We are so happy that you enjoyed the whole process from start to finish. We are sure that your Foxy Locks look fabulous on you! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
I am in love with these, i usually get a full head bonded hair extensions for thickness and length and these do the job for half the price and I can take them in and out as I please instead of new ones fitted every so months, IN LOVE! Definitely will be using foxy locks again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, We love this! We are really pleased to hear your feedback on your Foxy Locks, can't wait for you try some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago