Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Vanilla Frappe 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.8 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

VANILLA FRAPPE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Can’t wait to buy the longer length it’s my go to piece for everyday love love love
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jodi, Wow, you look so amazing! Thank you for sharing your gorgeous picture with us, we can see how fabulous your Foxy Locks look. We can't wait to see you shop with us again! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 5 months ago
Always impressed with Foxylocks quality and service. The hair is incredibly thick and soft. Not crazy about the ombre fade, would love it more if it faded more gradually.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we are so pleased to read this! We will definitely take your feedback on board. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
The hair is amazing and thick. If I have to put my finger on anything it's the velcro. It's very strong and if you get your own hair tangled in there you most likely lose it. There was also some dark hair in the ends that werent bleached. But overall I'm very pleased with the product. Will definetely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Madeleine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you love your new ponytail, we are sorry about the couple of faults that you have hi lighted in your review. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We will look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Donna Jac****
Verified Reviewer
This is absolutely gorgeous, loads of great compliments and is a an instant makeover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Donna, We love this! We are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I love this ponytail sooo much! The hair is so soft and thick. The ombré is dyed to perfection. Also, it was shipped to my house in 2 days from the UK and I live in the US. It’s the service and the quality for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Millenia, We have loved reading this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we always love hearing from our customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality hair and colour is perfect.. the wrap around velcro is quite thin.. could be made slightly bigger to make more secure as there are no actual clips - just a slide. However it wears well and looks really natural. All in all it is a great pony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We are so pleased you were happy with your Foxy Locks ponytail, we are sure it looks gorgeous. Looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!! Love the hair it’s gorgeous, really nice quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marianna F****
Verified Reviewer
Love it!!! It’s really easy to put on and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marianna, Thank you for your amazing review! We always love hearing from our lovely customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago