Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Latte Blonde 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.4 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

LATTE BLONDE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Cordelia Crea****
Verified Reviewer
Amazing hair quality very easy to match hair colour and so long and thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cordelia, We love this! Thank you for sharing a 5-star review, we always love hearing from our customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Could not be happier, great quality hair, perfect colour match and easy to use! The thickness is perfect, feels & looks natural. Had it in all day and no tangles! Don’t hesitate to buy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alexandra, We are so happy that you are happy with your Foxy Locks! Your review really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Très contente de mon achat ,dommage que ça devient de plus en plus long en ce qui concerne la livraison 2 à 3 mois d'attente! Et dès ma commande, on m'a retiré l'argent. Je traduis tout en français ! Mais çà va ils sont très réactif ça par contre c'est un bon. Je recommande ce site quand même
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we are so pleased that your Foxy Locks have arrived and we are sure they look amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I never leave reviews but I’m so happy with my clip in ponytail, a lot of companies overcharge and scam people out their money so I was apprehensive about ordering online, I’m sooooo glad I did! I was desperate to find easy fitted extensions and then I came across the wrap around ponytail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sheralyn, We love this! We are so pleased that your order was exactly what you were looking for, we are sure it looks amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Best****
Verified Reviewer
I had perminant hair ext in for years that had taken its toll on my hair, so wanted to something l could take in and out. This pony tail was fab, so quick to put in and easy on the hair. Lots of compliments, looked very natural and great colour match. Just ordered some clip in ext in the same colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! Here at Foxy Locks, providing our customers with only the best products is so important to us. Can't wait to hear your thoughts on our clip in extensions. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Annette Von Ec****
Verified Reviewer
Sehr gute Haarqualität! Schnelle und unkomplizierte Lieferung.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Annette, We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks and the delivery process! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Annina K****
Verified Reviewer
The pony tail is just perfect! Soooo easy to use, holds up all day and looks super natural!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Annina, Thank you so much for sharing your stunning picture and lovely review! We are so pleased that you love your order, we can see that it looks so amazing. Can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product. Matches my hair perfectly. Very soft and easy to put up. I am just very sorry I didn't order longer one :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Tereza, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate it so much and are so please to hear that your new product matches perfectly! We are sorry to hear that you would prefer longer, for future reference we do offer an exchange service if you find that your set is not what you expected once you've received it. You can return any item for an exchange as long as it has not be tampered with in any way (cut,dyed,styled,worn). Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago