Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Iced Latte 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.6 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

ICED LATTE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

I really love this clip in pony however as I have thin hair it’s really difficult to keep it secure. My hairdresser even struggled a little and we used almost a full back or Kirby grips to keep it secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim, Thank you for your review! We are glad you love the quality of your Foxy Locks! if you're having any problems, please do not hesitate to email our customer service team to help@foxylocks.com and they will be able to advise you and give you some tips. Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 1 month ago
Oana Ancuta Br****
Verified Reviewer
I buy hair extensions and ponytails since 2017 from you, so I definitely love your products, but the last ponytail was a bit different from the other ones; lasted less longer and the colour was a bit different from the previous one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Oana, Thank you for leaving us a positive review! Sorry to hear you're not completely happy with your recent purchase. You can email our customer service team to help@foxylocks.com and they will be more than happy to help you with any problems you have. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 5 months ago
Nicolle Pritc****
Verified Reviewer
I always order foxy locks there amazing quality, And last me forever! I love the quality of this ponytail its amazing. Had so many conpliments when wearing it too!.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nicolle, We love this! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us, your review really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
The clip in ponytails are just amazing! Take less than 5 minutes to put in, once it’s in it looks stunning. The iced latte colour is gorgeous, and with the ponytail the match doesn’t have to be spot on for it to look good you can get away with it being a shade or two out. 100% recommend, this has been a saviour for me as it helped me stop straightening my hair everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jade, We love this! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review with us, we are so happy to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon and hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha Jawo****
Verified Reviewer
They are beautiful, they feel amazing. The only thing I wish I would’ve known is that they are kind of heavy and you have to install them perfectly so it doesn’t pull too much ! Once I mastered the installation, they are amazing ! I get so many compliments even if I was having a bad hair day! They take the heat very well and hold a curl all day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natasha, We have loved reading this! Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are sure your hair looks amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Danielle M****
Verified Reviewer
Having used hair extensions for years, I have tried so many different brands but nothing beats Foxy Locks! I purchased a clip in set at the start of the year and was so impressed, I recently purchased my ponytail which I absolutely love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Très belle ponytail. Service parfait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for sharing your 5 star rating. It really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Denise K He****
Verified Reviewer
I had been waiting forever for the Iced Latte to come back in stock. It finally did. I had been looking forever for my color in a ponytail extension and finally you came out with "it" the Iced Latte...exactly looking at the picture and my husband and I comparing my hair with the pictures...perfect match. Then I received it a couple of days ago....first of all beautiful hair...(I ordered the 22")...BUT...what???? it doesn't look like the pictures at all.......waaaaaay tooooo much yellow...hardly any white or gray at all and like I said my hair is exactly the color of the picture...of the ponytail on the gal...my allllll natural color..( I am 72 years young). What now too much hassle to return ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago