Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Chocolate 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.9 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

CHOCOLATE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Jessica And****
Verified Reviewer
Good quality. I will wear this all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
MARIANNE DE****
Verified Reviewer
Bien épaisse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, it really means a lot to us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anita, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating, we appreciate it a lot! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Louise She****
Verified Reviewer
Best quality thick and mix so well with my own hair colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating! We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Louise She****
Verified Reviewer
Best quality thick and mix so well with my own hair colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! It's great to hear that your ponytail blends well with your own hair! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is top notch. There is a lot of hair unlike other extensions or ponytails. Shipping was amazing. I received it in one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, we always love hearing from our customers. Here at Foxy Locks, we take pride in only giving our customers the best service and products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren Bur****
Verified Reviewer
I am so in love with the clip in wrap ponytail, it is so easy to put in and doesn’t give me a headache like some others I have tried! The hair is unreal, I have just ordered clip in extensions for when I have my hair down!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lauren, Thank you so much for sharing your photo with your Ponytail in. You would never know it wasn't your hair! We appreciate the lovely review so much so thank you! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
This ponytail is amazing! I have thick, curly hair which I usually straighten a lot. Also, when I travel to humid climates, I have a constant battle fighting the frizz! I came back from my most recent trip to Mexico and my hairdresser said “what did you do to your hair? It’s in great condition.” It was all down to this ponytail, no straightening or heat treating my own hair, just pull back in a bun and clip this on. Looks polished and luxurious everytime, stands up to humidity and saves your own hair from damage! Would highly recommend. Thanks Foxy Locks x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago