Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Brown Black 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.7 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

BROWN BLACK - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Codie Thom****
Verified Reviewer
This is a game changer! I have naturally curly hair and this allows me to straighten my hair roughly and then go out with sleek, long and thick hair. The quality is amazing. I will definitely be buying more.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Codie, Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing review and sharing your gorgeous pictures with us! Your pony looks so amazing, we are really pleased that you love it. Looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products! Lots of love, Team FL xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Sabrina Sim****
Verified Reviewer
Live my clip in ponytail so thick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sabrina, We always love hearing from our Foxes, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren Th****
Verified Reviewer
Good quality hair! Very thick which matches my hair. Only negative is that it feels quite heavy when on. But I would recommend it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us! We are so pleased to read your feedback on the quality. If you would like some tips and tricks on styling the ponytail to ensure maximum comfort, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team at help@foxylocks.com. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine Moum****
Verified Reviewer
I receiced this item and the pin where you clip to hold on your ponytail was broken...So i will have to sow it all back .. Afterall, the quality of the hair is good just that i paid 300$ ( Canada) with a broken pin SUCKS
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worth for money
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second set of Foxy Locks extensions - the ponytail is gorgeous and very easy to put on. It will not come off your head - it’s super secure.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, We are so happy to hear your feedback! We are sure that your new Foxy Locks look great. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Rachel Rich****
Verified Reviewer
The quality of hair is phenomenal. I also received it quickly. My only complaint though is in the pony tail clip in.. the part that secures the hair to the pony tail is quite small so if you’re not careful it moves around easily. All in all I’m still very satisfied with this purchase but there is a little room for improvement
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your kind and honest feedback. We always love hearing from our customers and will definitely take this on board. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
My wife is very happy with quality of the hair clip also the speed at which the product arrived was great. So the first time I ordered the wrong quantity and the wrong product (this was on a Sunday evening) I wrote an email to cancel the order. Just after 09:00 am the following morning I recieved an emai saying no Problem order is cancelled so my first experience with foxy locks is a very big thumbs up. I order a lot of things online and that response time in getting back to me is absolutely fanstastic (thankyou Foxy locks team) All in all my wife thinks its a great product and I think you guys are exceptionally good in customer service. Thank you and all the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving Foxy Locks a 5 star review! We are so very happy to hear that you and wife have had such a good experience. We try our best to give our customers the best experience so the whole process is smooth and effortless for you! We do hope you will be a continued customer of Foxy Locks Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xx
Posted 2 years ago