Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Brown Black 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.7 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

BROWN BLACK - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

This is my second pony from FL my only problem is the mesh. It’s very stiff and it’s not smooth when wrapped. You can see the peaks sticking out. Other than that its really nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad you like our hair! If you need any advice, do not hesitate to contact our team, they will be more than happy to help you fix any issues. You can email our customer service team to help@foxylocks.com. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
I really love this thing, it immediately makes you look super feminine and sexy!! I kinda expected it to be more hair but it still looks amazing. The installation is super easy, I was worried I wouldn't be able to put it on correctly because I've never used a clip-in ponytail before but I had absolutely no issues with it
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your lovely review and amazing picture with us! Your Foxy Locks Ponytail looks so fabulous, we have loved reading your feedback. We can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Florentina Nec****
Verified Reviewer
I really like the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Florentina, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback with us, we can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Auksė Arlau****
Verified Reviewer
Esu labai patenkinta savo pirkiniu,plauku spalva indentinška ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Auksė, Thank you for your amazing review, we always love hearing from our customers! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Looks really good in, the only thing that can be a bit tricky to get the knack of is the velcro type bit; the first few tries I either didn't get it tight enough or caught some of the hair in the velcro which looked messy. Hopefully will get better with practice! But would recommend, good quality and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase, if you would like to receive some tips and tricks on how to wear the ponytail please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jahkeysha Ta****
Verified Reviewer
Literally the most amazing extensions I have aver bought!! Super soft hair and extremely easy to put in 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jahkeysha, Thank you so much for leaving such an amazing review and gorgeous picture! Your Foxy Locks look so stunning, we always love seeing our customers wearing our products ❤️ Can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
My bridal hair look made me feel special, different and so happy! Thank you Foxy Locks! My ponytail was so soft and amazing quality...I received many compliments and completed my look in the best possible way! Loved it so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Serena, Wow, thank you so much for your amazing feedback and sharing your beautiful wedding photos with us! Your ponytail looks so incredible, we are so pleased it was everything you were looking for in your bridal hair. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Elaine MacFa****
Verified Reviewer
Love my clip in ponytail! Fab quality and exactly what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Elaine, We are so pleased that you love your clip in pony, we are sure it looks fab! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago