Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Cocoa 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.4 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

COCOA - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Absolutely amazing !!!! Love it; thanks !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aline, Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Lydia St****
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely love the product 5* service and 5* quality, highly reccomended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lydia, Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review, your feedback means a lot to us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Hair is beautiful quality, so shiney and soft, but I find the comb/clip bit too flimsy and can’t get it to stay in my hair. But can’t fault the hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, if you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact our team. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant so easy and simple to use great for those late wake ups or just up dos in general. Can't even see your hair, I use it to have a break from heating tools I can just hide my waves pony in a straight pony ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! We are so pleased your clip in pony was everything you were looking for. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren-Dakota Hinchliffe-Bosw****
Unverified Reviewer
Customer service is top, I had my hair dresser put it in and I loved it. But it’s so so difficult to put in yourself. Unless you’re very good with hair don’t bother getting it as I’ve been trying all morning and given myself a headache. Just falls out every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lauren-Dakota, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very sorry to hear that you are having difficulty trying to put in your ponytail, we have some tutorials available on our YouTube channel which may help: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46yzV0_9qh8 Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there love the piece of hair but the Velcro does not stick very well at all :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jemma, We are very sorry to hear this, please could you contact our customer service team with some pictures showing the area of concern? Our team can be reached at help@foxylocks.com. We look forward to hearing from you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Roxana Cio****
Verified Reviewer
The pony tail its incredible, smoth, loads of hair, shiny! I love it, it's worth every single penny. The quality its mint, love the colour and everything about it!!! Thank you Foxy Locks!! ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sofie Verte****
Verified Reviewer
I love the texture, color and the actually attachments to the hair. Wish it was more forgiving as an everyday wear, it tangles very easily. 0 shedding!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sofie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that you find the hair to tangle easily, if you would like to contact our customer service team they will be able to advise you further on this! Our team can be contacted at help@foxylocks.com. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x x
Posted 2 years ago