Curling Wand | Gold Plated Titanium 32mm Hair Styling Tool Reviews

4.9 Rating 41 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

I’ve tried to create a salon curl with volume at home unsuccessfully for years however this tool makes the look easy for me to achieve. I have long fine hair. I loved the luxury touches to the packaging, I really felt like I was treating myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review with us, feedback from our customers means the world to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Elena Genev****
Unverified Reviewer
highly recommend i did think i was ordering the 7in1 curler by the reviews but im still happy with it the box it comes in was abit damaged but everything is all gd I've never used a curling wand before tried it once got some loose waves with practice i will achieve better curls
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Elena, Thank you so much for your amazing recommendation! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Yvette Laf****
Verified Reviewer
Amazing tool with fab results , easy to use , would highly recommend , my 27 year old daughter keeps sneaking into my bedroom to use saying how much she loves this so a good thumbs up from us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yvette, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so pleased that you love our new curling wand. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely in love with this curling wand! My hair never ever holds a curl but with this wand it has literally lasted a whole night without dropping! It came beautifully packaged and I can’t recommend them enough! I’ve ordered some hair extensions and if the quality of the curling iron is anything to go by I can’t wait to wear them. Foxy locks you have a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oscar Lib****
Verified Reviewer
It’s what my daughter expected. She really love it.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oscar, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we are so pleased that your daughter is happy with her 7 in 1 Curling Wand! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny For****
Unverified Reviewer
Love my hair curler it is totally amazing and takes only a few moments to create the perfect look that i want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jenny, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your 7 in 1 Curling Wand. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wand, which is quick and easy to use. My only issue is I constantly catch the buttons whilst I'm using it, which then switches it off or changes the temperature. Not entirely sure how this could be rectified, but maybe some kind of slideable cover over the buttons would help. This however is a small issue, and I love the wand, and it looks pretty on my dresser x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clair, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we are so pleased that you love our 7 in 1 Curling Wand. We always love hearing customer feedback and will definitely take your comments on board. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely adore this product which arrived today used one attachment and has worked so well with my hair which is difficult to curl and hold.. love the additional glove and plugs aswell these will be extremely useful. Watched my two favourite youtubers use the product and knew I needed it! I have short to medium hair and could use all wands for different affects!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Izabella, We have loved reading your amazing feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your 7 in 1 Curling Wand. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago