Foxy Locks Latte Blonde Luxurious 24inch Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 280g Reviews

4.7 Rating 85 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you\'ll ever own Our Seamless wefts lay flat on your scalp making them virtually undetectable Breakthrough Silicone band technology fuses bonds every single strand of hair at the top of each weft reducing shedding and tangling, lengthening the lifespan of your beautiful extensions! Our Luxurious Set is the ultimate in thickness length, this set is what hair dreams are made of! The weight of this stunning set is 280 grams - Suitable for all hair types length Get your hands on beautiful clip in hair extensions! Colour: Latte Blonde Weight: 280g Length: 24\ Type: Seamless Clip In - Made from Remy Human Hair - 8 wefts (Full head): One x 8\ wide with 4 clips One x 7\ wide with 4 clips Two x 6\ wide with 3 clips Two x 4\ wide with 2 clips Two x 2\ wide with 1 clip

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Really thoughtful of sending a mask
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey, We want all of our foxes to stay safe <3 Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 11 months ago
Patricia F****
Verified Reviewer
You get two cute black face mask .. washable too so you don’t gotta buy the reusable ones ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patricia, We are so pleased that you were happy with your gift! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Mon****
Verified Reviewer
2 x face masks were sent in with my order after I added a promo code for a “gift”. They’re super cute and a lovely material. They don’t break you out or feel heavy like some face masks can, they also are great if you wear makeup as the transfer isn’t as much due to the material and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your gift. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Was ok but i already have like 4 of these hairbrushes now from past orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Maia, We are very sorry to hear this, if you would like to discuss anything further with us our team would be more than happy to assist you. Kind regards, Foxy Locks x
Posted 1 year ago
Stephany Ma****
Verified Reviewer
thank you so much for the brush it works amazing with my extentions does not pull :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephany Thanks for the review! It means so much to us here at Foxy Locks. We are so pleased you love your new detangler! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant brush works well when all clipped in and you can brush both together without it dragging your hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for your lovely review! We are really pleased to hear that you liked your gift. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kimberly Ha****
Verified Reviewer
Love it so perfect for the hair extensions !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kimberly, We are so pleased that you loved your gift! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie I****
Verified Reviewer
Great hairbrush for my clip in extensions just glides through the hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review on this item We are happy to hear how pleased you are with your free gift, we do hope you purchase from Foxy Locks again in the future! Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 1 year ago