Latte Blonde - Luxurious 24" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 280g Reviews

4.9 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Latte Blonde, Weight: 280g, Length: 24" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Martine Whit****
Verified Reviewer
Good quality hair
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Martine, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star rating! We always love hearing from our customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Ermela G****
Verified Reviewer
Been following Foxy Locks for almost a year until I finally decided to purchase them. I love them, they look so natural, blend well, damn- even better than my own hair! I love the fact that the ends are definitely not thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ermela, Wow, your Foxy Locks look amazing! Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback and review with us, we always love hearing from our Foxes. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these hair extensions as for once in 10 yrs I felt like it was time to give my hair a break from prebonded extensions. I love that they are seamless as It was one thing that put me off of clip ins the colour was perfect and the quality is amazing and totally worth the money . The tutorials are fab I am
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Cheryl, Thank you so much, we appreciate your lovely words so very much! We are so pleased you love your new Foxy Locks, we hope to see you shopping with us again soon! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful hair as usual. I've ordered before. Multiple times. Hopefully, wasn't overcharged previously, but was charged $100 more than cost** I don't have time for that. That's my only issue. Except the quality of hair on my last order was below average compared to usyal high quality. Thanks! Please, be careful not to overcharge! Love your hair - usually
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear this. As we are a UK based company, all prices on our website are shown in British Pounds (£ GBP), this includes the price displayed in your confirmation email. The price you have been charged is the correct conversion rate into your currency ($ US DOLLARS), please be assured you have not been over charged. If you would like to discuss this further we would be more than happy to assist you. Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Wessel****
Verified Reviewer
Ich bin sehr zufrieden . Es war mein erster Kauf hier und nicht mein letzter ! Habe die Haare schon mehreren Freunden weiter empfohlen ! Wirklich super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your kind words. We can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
These extensions matched my hair perfectly after I soaked them in some purple conditioner to tone them! They have a slight yellow tone to them but it’s still a very pretty colour!! I used Shimmer lights conditioner on them and now they’re a beautiful ash blonde
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and sharing your picture with us! You would never tell that you were wearing extensions, they look great! We are so happy to hear that you managed to match your set to your natural hair once toned. We hope to see you purchasing from us again in the future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Monchau W****
Verified Reviewer
Extensions beautiful, j’adore fowylocks. J’ai reçu mon colis rapidement, service client au top
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hair And service Loads of hair in here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much! Your feedback means the world to us, thank you for sharing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago