Cocoa - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.8 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Cocoa, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Andronika Le****
Verified Reviewer
I’m very very pleased them like always!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Alisha Farebro****
Verified Reviewer
Best hair extensions I’ve EVER had. I love the quality and the hair colour is perfect. Will definitely be using foxy locks for all my extensions going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alisha, We are so happy to hear this! We are delighted to be your go to brand for extensions. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and color, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for your wonderful review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Hou****
Verified Reviewer
I’m so pleased with my extensions, I have the 22 superior clip ins, in the shade cocoa. They match perfectly with my 2 styles - naturally wavy curly hair and straightened. Amazing quality! Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Laura, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely positive review and for sharing your photos. You look absolutely stunning! We hope to see you shopping with us again in the near future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kali Will****
Verified Reviewer
Best quality hair extensions. Treat them like my real Hair and they are always in good condition. Amazing as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kali, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating, we are sure your Foxy Locks look amazing on you! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous hair! been buying them for many years how last for ages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aimee, Thank you for your kind review! We always love hearing from our customers, we really appreciate your review. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
These are the only hair extensions I buy! Really thick and good quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We always love hearing from our customers, thank you for lovely feedback! Can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lorin Maz****
Verified Reviewer
Soft, silky and glossy hair! My second purchase!! Undetectable when you wearing...i love them ❤️ Thank you Imogen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lorin, Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks, can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago