Platinum Blonde - Elegant 20" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 160g Reviews

5 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Platinum Blonde, Weight: 165g, Length: 20" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Deline Mccon****
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely fantastic extensions.. Would defo buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Deline, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback! We can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer ****
Verified Reviewer
I purchased these so I could colour them for my wedding. I have bright purple and blue hair. The colour take on the extensions is amazing. I am pleased with the way they turned out. Perfect length to design my perfect wedding hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are so glad you're happy with your Foxy Locks wedding hair! We hope you have an amazing weding! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel Mi****
Verified Reviewer
I’ve been wearing a range of different types of extensions for years and these are some of the best quality I’ve ever bought. I love them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, Wow, thank you for your amazing feedback! This really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
My favorite brand! easy to clip in cheap easy to dye. Quality is amazing second time buying this brand! Tried another one clip broke first day and this one came in a fancy box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Quyen, Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and for sharing your photo with us! We are so very happy to hear that you love your Foxy Locks, they look absolutely amazing in that colour! Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Josephine Kava****
Verified Reviewer
Been buying foxy locks on and off over the year's. Bought this set for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with them! Got so many compliments on my hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josephine, We love this! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, it really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Stephany Ma****
Verified Reviewer
they are AMAZING the quality is amazing they are overly amazing and i am so please with the colour it matches my hair colour perfect i will defiantly be ordering more extentions❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Stephany, Thanks so much for the lovely review and taking the time to share your photos with us. You look amazing, we are so glad your extensions are the perfect match for you. We will look forward to seeing you shopping with us again for your next set in the near future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
These extensions are of such an amazing quality and are invisible when you are wearing them. I highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maya, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We really appreciate receiving your feedback and knowing how happy you are with your Foxy Locks purchase. Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xxxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Lorrainne Te****
Verified Reviewer
beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago