Jet Black - Luxurious 24" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 280g Reviews

4.7 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Jet Black, Weight: 280g, Length: 24" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Supreme Quality. Been buying extensions for 30 years. Best hair ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing review! We are super glad you're happy with your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Zie****
Verified Reviewer
Such amazing quality. Easy to use. Easy to style. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for rating your Foxy Locks 5 stars! We are so happy to hear your thoughts. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Erica Catch****
Verified Reviewer
I have been using foxylocks for over 10 years now and they are just amazing everytime, the improvements they’ve made make them now even more impeccable! I have never found better! They last for a few years with the right care and can be pretty much treated like your own hair! I just love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Erica, Wow, your feedback means so much to us! Thank you for supporting our brand over the years, we can't wait to hear what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Georgia Rich****
Verified Reviewer
The hair it’s self is amazing and worth the money, but the clips on the other hand, I was very annoyed with, after the first use of the extensions, 2 clips already came loose! I’m my opinion, paying £245 for these extensions id expect the clips to be very secure and start to come loose after a while later, that’s my only disappointment in these extensions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Georgia, We are very sorry to hear this, please could you contact our customer service team so that they can assist you further with this? Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 1 year ago
Sofia Sorm****
Verified Reviewer
Best extensions I have ever bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sofia, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Clarissa Val****
Verified Reviewer
Very impressed with the shipping. I love my hair. it's perfect for me I'm very happy I ordered luxurious I have thick hair and it blends very well. Thank you❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clarissa, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are sure your Foxy Locks look so beautiful. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Esperanza Quin****
Verified Reviewer
Guys I don’t think you understand how happy I am with my extensions. I typically only use 4 clip ins with this set cause how crazy thick they are but when you use the whole set just wow you’ll feel like a whole new person lol. So much volume, so soft, hardly tangles and they look so damn natural. Do yourself the favor and stop wasting your money on these other extensions brands; buy yourself a pair of good quality extensions that are gonna last you. You deserve it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review with us! We are sure your Foxy Locks look so beautiful, we can't wait to hear what you think of some more of your products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel Bat****
Verified Reviewer
The best hair extensions I’ve ever bought. I will definitely be shopping here again. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel, Wow, thank you! We are so pleased to hear this, stay Foxy! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago