Jet Black - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.9 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Jet Black, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Hayley-jane Mer****
Verified Reviewer
This hair is amazing I have alopecia and my head is very sore most days trying to hide it with extensions that hurt my head but these are amazing people think it’s my hair and are shocked if I tell them I have alopecia these hair extensions mean no more pain and no feeling insecure about people seeing my head I love them thank you so much ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley! Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review! We are super glad you're happy with your Foxy Locks, and that they help you with your confidence, you look stunning! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Kayrina H****
Verified Reviewer
My make extensions came so quick and in time for my birthday weekend. Hair is soft and easy to style! Got so many compliments. Another thing I love is how lightweight it is. Doesn’t pull on my real hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kayrina, Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review and beautiful picture! Your hair looks so amazing, we can see you found your perfect Foxy match. Looking forward to hearing what you think of some more of our products. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
The hair is very thick and full. True to description. Would definitely buy again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashley, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your Foxy Locks. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Rowena H****
Verified Reviewer
Used these for my wedding and they looked amazing. My wedding hair artist was so impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rowena, We are so pleased to hear this! We are sure your hair looked fabulous. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I originally orders 14”’ I fell in love with the thickness and quality and ordered a second pair at 22”. I won’t buy from anywhere else now but foxy locks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi lovely, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, we do really appreciate it. We are so pleased to hear that you have purchased multiple sets from Foxy Locks! Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve previously ordered extensions from this site and was extremely happy last time . They lasted ages ! I washed them and styled them using different products and still remained the same as I bought them . So didn’t hesitate to order again the quality of these extensions are brilliant . Blends in very well and comfy to wear all day long . Been waiting for these to come back in stock again . Ordered them at the weekend and they have came today . Very fast turn around , surprised didn’t expect them to come to fast . But maybe be a little delayed due to to Covid if you do order these . But worth the wait ladies and worth the money .I have lush locks again thank you again foxy locks another happy loyal customer ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jasmine, We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such an amazing and honest review. Here at Foxy Locks, we take pride in supplying our lovely customers with only the best products and service! We are so pleased that you love your Foxy Locks, your custom and support really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jessy Bel****
Verified Reviewer
Blends in very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shonda Cal****
Verified Reviewer
Hair is really good gorgeous quality. makes a huge difference to thin hair. Waited a Little bit long for delivery but that was expected due to covid19 overall im made up with my purchase thank you foxy locks x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shonda, Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback, it really means a lot to us! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago