Foxy Locks 'The Ultimate Detangler & Smoother' Brush - Hair Extension Brush Reviews

4.8 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Detangles & smooths beautifully. Recommend for natural hair & extensions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy you love your Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Ant****
Verified Reviewer
Really gets to the tangled bits that other brushes (like tangle teezers) miss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Louise, We love this! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Valérie Piscic****
Verified Reviewer
Très bien
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, We are so pleased to hear that you liked our detangler and smoother brush! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Valérie Piscic****
Verified Reviewer
Très bien
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie, We are so pleased you liked our detangler brush! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Brush as described. Quick delivery. No problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your Foxy Locks detangler brush. We hope to see you purchasing from us again in the future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Selene Pr****
Verified Reviewer
I’m pretty amazed by this brush, I bought it with not very high expectations but since I got it I keep reaching for it instead of my other brushes. I haven’t tried any other detangling brush mainly because some are a little expensive so for the price I’m pretty happy. The only problem i have with the brush is that it came with some scratches already ☹️ Makes it seem it was handled before, but that’s about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selene Pr****
Verified Reviewer
I’m pretty amazed by this brush, I bought it with not very high expectations but since I got it I keep reaching for it instead of my other brushes. I haven’t tried any other detangling brush mainly because some are a little expensive so for the price I’m pretty happy. The only problem i have with the brush is that it came with some scratches already ☹️ Makes it seem it was handled before, but that’s about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Selene, Thank you for the review, it means so much to us here at Foxy Locks. We are so happy to hear that you love your new detangler brush, they are brilliant aren't they! Please be assured that it was not used or handled before it was dispatched to you. Sometimes they get damaged during transit as the box isn't very thick. We will take this feedback on board though so thanks for that. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Nice Detangler & Smoother Brush. Brushes very nicely and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, We are really pleased that you love our Detangler & Smoother brush! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago