Laminate Flooring Prestige Oak Sedan Grey 8mm V-Groove 038 Reviews

4.1 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Chrisann Lackie
Verified Reviewer
Love the look of the flooring. Marked slightly easily when grandson visited but managed to clean it off. Very good after sales service who assisted in resolving an issue I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helen Hession
Verified Reviewer
Good flooring looks great down your driver was great and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks lovely, very good quality, very pleasex.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alison Cooke
Verified Reviewer
Good quality product. Cuts well, backing is dense, surface doesnt chip. Easy to lay (40sq m)but the click jointing system doesnt appear as robust as other types I have used in the past Lovely grey natural oak appearance
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gareth Newbury
Verified Reviewer
Delivery received as expected, quality of product is excellent however there was one pack that was damaged which resulted in all 8 boards being broken in the same place. couldn't have inspected it at point of delivery as the driver simply dropped off the pallet and left immediately, luckily I just had enough to complete the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Hardiman
Verified Reviewer
i know we are in lockdown and i understand it is not easy Adam called my mobile to arrange delivery and unfortunately i missed the call when i called back the office is closed so i could not return the call. So i emailed and not heard back, not good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with this product. Looks better than the picture now it's fitted 5/5 Also had a great customer service from Factory Direct Flooring. I ordered samples first and they came the next working day. I ordered from the website but chose to collect as we live close to this warehouse. Received a phone call immediately after the order was placed to confirm my collection. Again, this was ready the next working day. Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flooring is excellent, great quality. I have not used the click system from this flooring before, took some getting used to. No damaged boards added swell barrier from egger who make the flooring will come in handy for the kitchen install. Just need to find the threshold bards, not the flooring now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago