Vinyl Flooring Karndean Palio Arezzo CP4503 Clic Vinyl Plank Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Factory Direct Flooring Ltd Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 00 15

Email:

info@factory-direct-flooring.co.uk

Location:

1 Finch Way Hemdale Industrial Park

Mary
Very happy with the service, product and timescale for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George Robson
The flooring itself rates 5 stars as it is a good quality product. Unfortunately due the current situation communication with the company can be haphazard as is the delivery of the product. Full marks , however for quickly reimbursing the additional carriage charges applied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Saw this down in a friends hallway and really liked the look and colour and practability. Have put this down in our bathroom and it looks great. Apparently the bathroom fitter said it was really easy to fit and quick. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SUE CLARK
I ordered a large quantity of this products and 7 boxes received damage either minor or major, I did feel as though I was made to jump through hoops to verify 7 boxes were damaged, however once done replacements were issued quickly and damaged ones collected. I would stress that I believe products were damaged in transit, however this may have been down to poor packaging. Downside to ordering these are delivered to the kerb side on a pallet, you are unable to check before driver needs to leave and they are heavy to move into property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deborah
Fabulous. Easy to lay and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mahesh Poojary
Flooring looking good but the delivery experience was one of the worst I have had in my entire life!!! I would suggest using a better delivery option even if it cost a little more. It stressed me out and finally I had to pick it up from the warehouse myself after 2 alleged attempts. It was farcical...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
William Sutherland
Very good service from start to finish. We had it laid yesterday and it is lovely exactly like the web site. Would have been 5 stars but for the hike in delivery charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Franca Perry
Absolutely perfect and would deal with this company again because they do keep you upto date all along until delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago