KS2 SATs Practice Papers Pack 1 (Ages 10-11) Reviews

4.73 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Exam Ninja Reviews

KS2 SATs Practice Papers Pack 1 (Ages 10-11)

About Exam Ninja:

At Exam Ninja we are passionate about kids being prepared for their exams. We sell revision guides, study books and practice papers so your ninjas are ready to combat their exams and emerge victorious!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0117 214 0031

Email:

info@examninja.co.uk

Location:

Ninja Alliance Ltd, 19 Canford Lane
Westbury on Trym, Bristol

Anonymous
Fantastic to help prepare my 10 year old for his year 6 SATs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Forgot to mention the service was exceptional. Ordered next day delivery the week before the SATs and received it next day. No issues. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frederick Leeson
Superb resource! All 3 areas of the tests thoroughly challenging and beautifully presented. I recommend these books to anyone involved in KS2 SATS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The pack was beautifully presented. But one of the reading papers(about diabetes) was really upsetting and my boy hasn't touched them since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Bramah
Maths papers - very good. Both arithmetic and reasoning papers are challenging and contain good coverage. SPaG papers - very good. Very realistic. Reading papers - poor. Questions are not worded 'SATs-style' and so many techniques taught to the children to answer questions cannot be applied to the ExamNinja papers. For example, govt papers often use 'According to the text,' as a question starter for literal/retrieval questions. More similarities to the official papers would be useful here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
My son found these a little more tricky than the ‘other’ practice papers. The same subjects are covered but the questions are in a slightly different style which really tested whether he knew the subject. Some holes were identified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Very good revision material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Taylor
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago