Roomline Ogee Skirting Board in White Satin - 100mm x 5m Reviews

4.63 Rating 38 Reviews
Read Eurocell Reviews

Roomline PVC-U skirting boards and architraves are the ultimate no-hassle, no-maintenance, easy-fit and cost-effective way to add the essential finishing touches to any room. With this high-quality PVC-U solution, you can forget all of that time-consuming sanding and messy painting. 

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Mr Brian D
It's a good product, never needs painting and doesn't 'yellow' like other (usually mdf based) products. The only downside is the cost of corner pieces - astronomical prices for a simple plastic moulding which must cost pence to produce. But in the past I have successfully mitred the board, filled in the ends with polyfilla then butted the treated ends in a corner with a smidgeon of grout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr George R
Just like skirting board service and delivery excellent from Eurocell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Jeremy G
Quality product. Installation is aided by the pre formed internal/external joints, it looks great when installed. It also has the added bonus of open cell structure which I used to run the broadband cable through to my BT TV box from my hall to lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Miss Michelle M
Excellent product very realistic looking could not tell they weren't wood renewing all woodwork in home and these are perfect. never need to paint again and they do not go yellow. Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Karl
>
Great product. Easy to install. Yes the communication postorder isnt the best but delivered without issues. My only gripe was the the external corner pieces are a bit of a loose fit in the ends of the skirting. Otherwise really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Steven R
It's not been delivered yet and that's been 5 days and I've heard nothing from eurocell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Ritchie

Please accept our apologies for the break in customer service regarding your recent order. I have asked our Livingston branch to call you asap to arrange a suitable delivery time.

Kind regards
The Eurocell Online Team
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Alan F
Great item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago