45mm x 6mm Pencil Round Flat Architrave in White x 5m Reviews

4.06 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Eurocell Reviews

Primarily used as part of our window finishing products range, to present a smooth professional finish, but can also be used for a range of different finishing purposes.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Mr Nicholas S
Perfect for finishing off between my plaster board and new lanterns in my new extension, tidied up really nicely and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Graham H
Just the job, needed this to finish off a window surround as a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Colin B
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Paul K
Brilliant service ordered it in the morning delivered in the afternoon , great product just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Alastair M
Used it as skirting in the bathroom along with matching 95mm for door surround, looks a million dollars cost a total of £7 and took 20 mins to fit only needed a sealer gun, stanley blade and a saw for 45 degree cuts. alternative from B&Q would have been upwards of £60 and been more labour intensive, more cleaning up and more prep, more tools, and would have had to buy primer and paint on top of that. it's simple to fit, easy to cut, easy to clean, cheap as chips, will never rot or go mouldy or sucomb to water damage and don't need to paint it. Highly recommend for use as bathroom skirting as well as many other suitable applications. Staff at eurocell in Rutherglen were very helpful, very efficient and gave me directions when I phoned. Will be using and recommending them time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr John W
Good quality item and the fantastic low price does the job perfectly. well recommended company with a good product range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr John W
Was looking to replace some damaged trim around windows. A quick google search and found Eurocell had all sizes I were looking for and was delighted to find a depo only 3 miles away so ordered online to collect the following day. Have now completed the work and their products have been good quality at very good prices, delighted with the product and the staff at the depo were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Kevan D
Excellent product, just as you would expect. The speed of delivery was excellent. Will be using Eurocell again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago