45mm x 6mm Pencil Round Flat Architrave in White x 5m Reviews

4.06 Rating 64 Reviews
Read Eurocell Reviews

Primarily used as part of our window finishing products range, to present a smooth professional finish, but can also be used for a range of different finishing purposes.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1773842100

Email:

marketing@eurocell.co.uk

Location:

High View Road, Alfreton, Derby

Mr Jeff C
Good quality flat architrave. Absolute dream to deal with Eurocell. Ordered on line for delivery & collection. Delivery was speedy and collection was a breeze. Will certainly order from Eurocell again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Ian B
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John R
Excellent product, very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John K
just what I wanted, good delivery service. I will be calling in because I want something else, and now I know your only in Wigan it's only 5 mins down the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Mick G
Excellent material, very easy to use, makes a smart trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Matthew N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
have used Eurocell product before so this was a no brainer for me...staff at Hillington Glasgow are friendly and helpful, and the prices are extremely competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr R K
Only a very minor purchase to finish off some window trimming but the product is good quality and cuts easily with a knife or hacksaw. Click and collect ordering was straightforward and efficient. I always use Eorocell for uPVC cladding and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago