EDZ Merino Wool Thermal Beanie Hat Black Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
Kari Tikkanen
Quality is very good and it feels like silk, so smooth. But the problem is the size, no mention about size except one size but it fits only minors or very small headed adults.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I love this - keeps ears warm but not bulky, easy to fold into a pocket. I've lost two of these over the years & immediately bought an identical replacement (so two other unknown people also have warm comfy heads). Service is quick, no delivery problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sean Logan
Great have two of these , recommend ed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Les Edgar
Well designed beanie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROY WIDDOWSON
Perfect in cold weather.The merino wool wicks moisture away from your head,which has always been a problem with acrylic products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roger Bye
>
I have had one of these for a few years now which I've mainly used for winter running as well as some winter mountain walking. It's been superb...lightweight, comfortable and temperature management has been spot on. Sadly, it has now gone as our 8month old puppy got hold of it this week, whilst we were out...and ate it! So I can now add to the review...it's tasty to canines! The puppy is fine and I'm off to Maryport to buy a replacement - beanie that is [not puppy!]. Top product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David West
Warm yet thin, so can wear happily under a bike helmet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Philip Wright
Thought this wouldn’t be to good bearing in mind how light weight it is, how wrong was I! Brilliant bit of kit, thanks EDZ!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago